Ansatte

  Navn Stilling Funksjon Tlf. arbeid  Mobil Last ned visittkort Epost Se profil
Andreassen, John-Erik Førstelektor 69215236 +4791856900 Visittkort john.e.andreassen@hiof.no Se profil
Arvidsen, Nils Ingar Amanuensis 69215238 Visittkort nils.i.arvidsen@hiof.no Se profil
Avias, Andre Førstelektor 69215247 99597664 Visittkort andre.avias@hiof.no Se profil
Barstad, Guri Ellen Professor 69215268 Visittkort guri.e.barstad@hiof.no Se profil
Bekkevard, Hans Kristian Høgskolelektor 69215833 Visittkort hans.k.bekkevard@hiof.no Se profil
Bergsland, Emerentze Førstelektor 69215257 Visittkort emerentze.bergsland@hiof.no Se profil
Björk, Eva Lambertsson Førsteamanuensis 69215294 Visittkort eva.l.bjork@hiof.no Se profil
Bjørke, Camilla Høgskolelektor 69215255 90759221 Visittkort camilla.bjorke@hiof.no Se profil
Borgersen, Trond-Arne Dosent 69215278 Visittkort trond.a.borgersen@hiof.no Se profil
Burgess, Richard Visittkort richardb@hiof.no Se profil
Bøhn, Henrik Stipendiat 69215289 Visittkort henrik.bohn@hiof.no Se profil
Chavez Vaca, Wladimir Alfredo Førsteamanuensis 69215872 95277897 Visittkort wladimir.a.vaca@hiof.no Se profil
Cheek, Julianne Førsteamanuensis 69215219 Visittkort julianne.cheek@hiof.no Se profil
Claussen, Tor Professor 69215280 +4790886297 Visittkort tor.claussen@hiof.no Se profil
Davidsen, Bjørn I. Professor 69215234 Visittkort bjorn.i.davidsen@hiof.no Se profil
Duckworth, Melanie Førsteamanuensis Visittkort melanie.duckworth@hiof.no Se profil
Dypedahl, Magne Førstelektor 69215274 95134195 Visittkort magne.dypedahl@hiof.no Se profil
Eilertsen, David E. Høgskolelektor 90910445 Visittkort david.e.eilertsen@hiof.no Se profil
Ellefsen, Lasse Høgskolelektor 69215367 Visittkort lasse.ellefsen@hiof.no Se profil
Eschenbach, Jutta Førsteamanuensis 69215244 Visittkort jutta.eschenbach@hiof.no Se profil
Ese, Jo Stipendiat 69215018 97039899 Visittkort jo.ese@hiof.no Se profil
Fange, Kari-Anne Stipendiat 69215292 99770836 Visittkort kari.a.fange@hiof.no Se profil
Foss, Pål Førsteamanuensis 69215363 Visittkort pal.foss@hiof.no Se profil
Fryer, Daniel Lees Høgskolelektor 69215854 Visittkort daniel.l.fryer@hiof.no Se profil
Grønn, Berit Rådgiver 69215258 Visittkort berit.gronn@hiof.no Se profil
Gundersen, Tom Bjørge Amanuensis 69215261 +4792460846 Visittkort tom.b.gundersen@hiof.no Se profil
Haaland, Frode Førsteamanuensis 69215267 Visittkort frode.haaland@hiof.no Se profil
Hansen, Thomas Høgskolelektor 69215265 Visittkort thomas.hansen@hiof.no Se profil
Hellum, Bjørg Førstelektor 69215279 +4791696622 Visittkort bjorg.hellum@hiof.no Se profil
Hjelle, Marius Høgskolelektor 69215738 +47 901 01 945 Visittkort marius.hjelle@hiof.no Se profil
Jonsson, Ivar Professor 69215287 90816864 Visittkort ivar.jonsson@hiof.no Se profil
Karlsson, Jan Christer Professor Visittkort jan.c.karlsson@hiof.no Se profil
King, Roswitha Maria Førsteamanuensis 69215264 Visittkort roswitha.m.king@hiof.no Se profil
Kivedal, Bjørnar Karlsen Førsteamanuensis 69215250 Visittkort bjornar.k.kivedal@hiof.no Se profil
Knutsen, Karen S Patrick Førsteamanuensis 69215271 Visittkort karen.knutsen@hiof.no Se profil
Kure, Astrid Elisabeth Høgskolelektor 69215295 Visittkort astrid.e.kure@hiof.no Se profil
Kvam, Sigmund Professor 69215243 Visittkort sigmund.kvam@hiof.no Se profil
Langemeyer, Peter Førsteamanuensis 69215277 Visittkort peter.langemeyer@hiof.no Se profil
Lindh, Kristina Dekan 69215205 409 19 950 Visittkort kristina.lindh@hiof.no Se profil
Lundemo, Frode Førstelektor 69215252 Visittkort frode.lundemo@hiof.no Se profil
Maktabi, Rania Førsteamanuensis 69215237 92617382 Visittkort rania.maktabi@hiof.no Se profil
Mellegård, Ingebjørg Merete Høgskolelektor 69215166 997 49 156 Visittkort ingebjorg.m.mellegard@hiof.no Se profil
Mikkelsen, Robert Førstelektor 69215273 48273457 Visittkort robert.mikkelsen@hiof.no Se profil
Moren, Jan Førsteamanuensis 69215231 +47 47884797 Visittkort jan.moren@hiof.no Se profil
Myklevold, Gro Anita Høgskolelektor 69215253 Visittkort gro.a.myklevold@hiof.no Se profil
Negaard, Arve Høgskolelektor 69104130 90647670 Visittkort arve.negaard@hiof.no Se profil
Norvald, Egil Amanuensis 69215251 97748588 Visittkort egil.norvald@hiof.no Se profil
Orban, Franck Førsteamanuensis 69215239 Visittkort franck.orban@hiof.no Se profil
Pedersen, Asbjørn O. Høgskolelektor 69215259 Visittkort asbjorn.o.pedersen@hiof.no Se profil
Persson, Mats Gøran Stipendiat 69215276 40845338 Visittkort mats.g.persson@hiof.no Se profil
Pipkin, Igor Stipendiat Visittkort igor.pipkin@hiof.no Se profil
Riese, Juliane Førsteamanuensis 69215232 Visittkort juliane.riese@hiof.no Se profil
Rynning, Marjo-Riitta Førsteamanuensis 69215249 Visittkort marjo.r.rynning@hiof.no Se profil
Schewe, Theo Studieleder 69215246 92811665 Visittkort theo.schewe@hiof.no Se profil
Skorstad, Egil J. Professor 69215242 Visittkort egil.skorstad@hiof.no Se profil
Solfjeld, Kåre Professor 69215269 91530530 Visittkort kare.solfjeld@hiof.no Se profil
Svenhard, Britt Wenche Høgskolelektor 69215862 Visittkort britt.w.svenhard@hiof.no Se profil
Sværi, Sander Josephson Førsteamanuensis Visittkort sander.j.svari@hiof.no Se profil
Syvertsen, Carsten M Førsteamanuensis 69215298 Visittkort carsten.m.syvertsen@hiof.no Se profil
Sætra, Henrik Høgskolelektor 69215275 Visittkort henrik.satra@hiof.no Se profil
Tomczak, Danuta Førstelektor 69215233 +4790067675 Visittkort danuta.tomczak@hiof.no Se profil
Tufte, Geir Conrad Førstelektor 69215260 41421753 Visittkort geir.c.tufte@hiof.no Se profil
Vesterhus, Sverre Studieleder 69215262 95111933 Visittkort sverre.vesterhus@hiof.no Se profil
Vestli, Elin Nesje Professor 69215230 95 02 93 37 Visittkort elin.n.vestli@hiof.no Se profil
Viken, Stein Visittkort stein.viken@hiof.no Se profil
Wagner, Johanna M Førsteamanuensis 69215855 Visittkort johanna.m.wagner@hiof.no Se profil
Zielke, Rainer Professor 69215293 Visittkort rainer.zielke@hiof.no Se profil