Alle ansatte ved Høgskolen i Østfold

Velg avdeling for søket.







[ A ] [ B ] [ C ] [ D ] [ E ] [ F ] [ G ] [ H ] [ I ] [ J ] [ K ] [ L ] [ M ] [ N ] [ O ] [ P ] [ Q ] [ R ] [ S ] [ T ] [ U ] [ V ] [ W ] [ X ] [ Y ] [ Z ] [ Æ ] [ Ø ] [ Å ]

  Navn Stilling Funksjon Tlf. arbeid  Mobil Last ned visittkort Epost Se profil
Aae, Rune Høgskolelektor 69215897 410 11 885 Visittkort rune.aae@hiof.no Se profil
Aagaard, Heidi Førstelektor 69303077 Visittkort heidi.aagaard@hiof.no Se profil
Aaker, Olav Førsteamanuensis 69104180 Visittkort olav.aaker@hiof.no Se profil
Aarset, Geir Førstekonsulent 69303016 Visittkort geir.aarset@hiof.no Se profil
Aarøen, Kari Høgskolelektor 69303058 90933976 Visittkort kari.aaroen@hiof.no Se profil
Aatangen, Annelin Saxhaug Spesialbibliotekar 69215228 Visittkort annelin.s.aatangen@hiof.no Se profil
Abba, Afshaan Førstesekretær 69362101 Visittkort afshaan.abba@hiof.no Se profil
Afdal, Geir Professor 69215169 994 04 070 Visittkort geir.afdal@hiof.no Se profil
Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Førsteamanuensis 69215885 975 66 558 Visittkort hilde.w.afdal@hiof.no Se profil
Akerbæk, Trond Henry EDB-sjef 69215330 90524235 Visittkort trond.h.akerbak@hiof.no Se profil
Ålesve, Cathrine Høgskolelektor 69303181 Visittkort cathrine.alesve@hiof.no Se profil
Ambjørnsen, Inger Karine Førstelektor 69303028 90993825 Visittkort inger.k.ambjornsen@hiof.no Se profil
Amundsen, Audun Prosjektleder 69608124 Visittkort audun.amundsen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersen, Fred Carlo Førstelektor 69215139 99575235 Visittkort fred.c.andersen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Førstelektor 69303115 41335667 Visittkort kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersen, Inger-Lise B Konsulent 69215347 Visittkort inger.l.b.andersen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersen, Anne Grethe Renholdsbetjent 69215769 Visittkort anne.g.andersen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Driftstekniker 69215296 Visittkort tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis 69104096 92858976 Visittkort gunnar.andersson@hiof.no Se profil
Andreassen, Rune Førsteamanuensis 69215771 473 36 067 Visittkort rune.andreassen@hiof.no Se profil
Andreassen, John-Erik Førstelektor 69215236 +4791856900 Visittkort john.e.andreassen@hiof.no Se profil
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor 69303068 Visittkort hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no Se profil
Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Avdelingsingeniør 69215357 48194160 Visittkort elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no Se profil
Andresen, Ragnhild Førsteamanuensis 69215093 951 81 055 Visittkort ragnhild.andresen@hiof.no Se profil
Anker Rasch, Karin Helene Rådgiver 69215211 Visittkort karin.a.rasch@hiof.no Se profil
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor 69303169 93815805 Visittkort eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no Se profil
Arnesen, Anne-Lise Professor 69215148 +47 92080086 Visittkort anne.l.arnesen@hiof.no Se profil
Arnesen, Trine Høgskolelektor 69303104 Visittkort trine.arnesen@hiof.no Se profil
Arnesen, Marius Lærling Visittkort marius.arnesen@hiof.no Se profil
Arnesen, Tove Lisbeth Renholdsbetjent 69215769 Visittkort tove.l.arnesen@hiof.no Se profil
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor 69104064 99717806 Visittkort even.arntsen@hiof.no Se profil
Arntzen, Ragnar Førstelektor 69215075 990 00 802 Visittkort ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no Se profil
Arntzen, Erik Professor Visittkort erik.arntzen@hiof.no Se profil
Arvesen, Petter André Høgskolelektor 69303174 47268866 Visittkort petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no Se profil
Arvidsen, Nils Ingar Amanuensis 69215238 Visittkort nils.i.arvidsen@hiof.no Se profil
Arx, Serge von Professor 69362126 +47.41449318 Visittkort serge.v.arx@hiof.no Se profil
Asmyhr, Morten Førstelektor 69303042 92246057 Visittkort morten.asmyhr@hiof.no Se profil
Astrup, Elisabeth Høgskolelektor 69303011 +4741698248 Visittkort elisabeth.astrup@hiof.no Se profil
Avias, Andre Førstelektor 69215247 99597664 Visittkort andre.avias@hiof.no Se profil