Ansatte

  Navn Stilling Funksjon Tlf. arbeid  Mobil Last ned visittkort Epost Se profil
Aaker, Olav Førsteamanuensis 69104180 Visittkort olav.aaker@hiof.no Se profil
Ambjørnsen, Inger Karine Førstelektor 69303028 90993825 Visittkort inger.k.ambjornsen@hiof.no Se profil
Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis 69104096 92858976 Visittkort gunnar.andersson@hiof.no Se profil
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor 69104064 99717806 Visittkort even.arntsen@hiof.no Se profil
Astrup, Elisabeth Høgskolelektor 69303011 +4741698248 Visittkort elisabeth.astrup@hiof.no Se profil
Berg, Egil Høgskolelektor 69104085 95756124 Visittkort egil.berg@hiof.no Se profil
Blauhut, Daniela Høgskolelektor 69104033 Visittkort daniela.blauhut@hiof.no Se profil
Borg, Anne-Margrethe Høgsk-/øvingslærer 69303134 Visittkort anne.m.borg@hiof.no Se profil
Breivik, Gerd Heieren Høgskolelektor 69303052 997 06 354 Visittkort gerd.h.breivik@hiof.no Se profil
Bø, Lise Klippenberg Førstekonsulent Visittkort lise.k.bo@hiof.no Se profil
Christoffersen, Trine Eker Førsteamanuensis 92293881 Visittkort trine.e.christoffersen@hiof.no Se profil
Dahl, Annette Veberg Førsteamanuensis 69104013 Visittkort annette.v.dahl@hiof.no Se profil
Drøbak, Trond Atle Overingeniør 69104094 90183246 Visittkort trond.a.drobak@hiof.no Se profil
Dursun, Kamil Dekan 69104061 91825363 Visittkort kamil.dursun@hiof.no Se profil
Eeg, Inge Richard Høgskolelektor 69104188 90190550 Visittkort inge.r.eeg@hiof.no Se profil
Flote, Geir Høgskolelektor 69104123 Visittkort geir.flote@hiof.no Se profil
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Høgskolelektor 69104164 Visittkort wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no Se profil
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Førsteamanuensis 69104081 97497378 Visittkort ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no Se profil
Gulbrandsen, Kjetil Novang Høgskolelektor 69104062 Visittkort kjetil.n.gulbrandsen@hiof.no Se profil
Haaheim, Hild Gjertrud Høgskolelektor 69215092 917 02 369 Visittkort hild.g.haaheim@hiof.no Se profil
Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Høgskolelektor 69104048 41675282 Visittkort bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no Se profil
Heidenberg Myrvold, Steinar Avdelingsingeniør Visittkort steinar.h.myrvold@hiof.no Se profil
Holje, Øystein Førstelektor 69104053 90057306 Visittkort oystein.holje@hiof.no Se profil
Hovland, Anne Torill Avdelingsingeniør 69104093 Visittkort anne.t.hovland@hiof.no Se profil
Huth, Per Thomas Høgskolelektor 69104069 Visittkort per.t.huth@hiof.no Se profil
Johansen, Torfinn Overingeniør 69303061 +4799000703 Visittkort torfinn.johansen@hiof.no Se profil
Johansen, Åge Torbjørn Høgskolelektor 69104035 48249109 Visittkort age.t.johansen@hiof.no Se profil
Johansen, Frode Ramstad Stipendiat +47 93030885 Visittkort frode.r.johansen@hiof.no Se profil
Jørgensen, Tor Førstelektor 69104082 95912559 Visittkort tor.jorgensen@hiof.no Se profil
Karlsen, David Førstekonsulent Visittkort david.karlsen@hiof.no Se profil
Kjøniksen, Anna-Lena Professor 69104095 91991942 Visittkort anna.l.kjoniksen@hiof.no Se profil
Kro, Tore August Førsteamanuensis 69104065 90022321 Visittkort tore.a.kro@hiof.no Se profil
Larsen, Sissel Høgskolelektor 69104153 Visittkort sissel.larsen@hiof.no Se profil
Løset, Laila Førstelektor 69104121 480 49 096 Visittkort laila.loset@hiof.no Se profil
Mordt, Helge Studieleder 69104166 90686990 Visittkort helge.mordt@hiof.no Se profil
Mouland, Maria Høgskolelektor 69104175 Visittkort maria.mouland@hiof.no Se profil
Nawaz, Shah Førsteamanuensis 69303113 91184483 Visittkort shah.nawaz@hiof.no Se profil
Nilsen, Per Erik Skogh Høgskolelektor 69104068 47288523 Visittkort per.e.nilsen@hiof.no Se profil
Nilsen, Rino Overingeniør 69104150 +4740203738 Visittkort rino.nilsen@hiof.no Se profil
Nordby, Reidar Høgskolelektor 69104038 90530571 Visittkort reidar.nordby@hiof.no Se profil
Ryne, Kent Høgskolelektor 69104063 Visittkort kent.ryne@hiof.no Se profil
Sjursnes, Birte Førsteamanuensis 69104073 47262307 Visittkort birte.sjursnes@hiof.no Se profil
Storbakk, Norunn Førsteamanuensis 69303123 Visittkort norunn.storbakk@hiof.no Se profil
Torgersen, Geir Høgskolelektor 69104189 48350480 Visittkort geir.torgersen@hiof.no Se profil
Vaslestad, Jan Professor 69104177 Visittkort jan.vaslestad@hiof.no Se profil
Vig, Jan Visittkort jan.vig@hiof.no Se profil
Wang, Litian Professor 69104172 47288765 Visittkort litian.wang@hiof.no Se profil
Wu, Hong Førsteamanuensis 69104072 Visittkort hong.wu@hiof.no Se profil
Øby, Elise Førsteamanuensis 69104083 91747727 Visittkort elise.oby@hiof.no Se profil
Østenby, Arne Johan Overingeniør 69104036 Visittkort arne.j.ostenby@hiof.no Se profil
Østmann, Jannik Høgskolelektor 69303097 Visittkort jannik.ostmann@hiof.no Se profil