Nettsider med emneord «DigiTech»

Navn Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Stefan Sütterlin Sütterlin, Stefan Professor +4769608692 stefan.sutterlin@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech, DigiEd
Bilde av Benjamin James Knox Knox, Benjamin James Førsteamanuensis +4769608677 benjamin.knox@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech, Cyber Security
Bilde av Benjamin James Knox Knox, Benjamin James Associate Professor +4769608677 benjamin.knox@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech, Cyber Security
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Førsteamanuensis +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Associate Professor +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech
Bilde av Xhesika Ramaj Ramaj, Xhesika Stipendiat +4790528579 ramaj.xhesika@hiof.no DevSecOps, Security, Critical Infrastructures, Safety, Risk Management, The Digital Society, DigiTech
Bilde av Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Førsteamanuensis +4769608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Lars Vidar Magnusson Magnusson, Lars Vidar Førsteamanuensis +4769608312 lars.v.magnusson@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems, Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems, The Digital Society, DigiTech
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Susanne Koch Stigberg Stigberg, Susanne Koch Head of Studies +4769608344 susanne.k.stigberg@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, HCI, The Digital Society, DigiTech
Bilde av Susanne Koch Stigberg Stigberg, Susanne Koch Undervisn.leder +4769608344 susanne.k.stigberg@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, HCI, Digital Fabrikasjon, Programmering i matematikk, Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Hasan Ogul Ogul, Hasan Førsteamanuensis +4746215195 +4746215195 hasan.ogul@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Mary Luz Sanchez Gordon Sanchez Gordon, Mary Luz Førsteamanuensis +4769608502 mary.sanchez-gordon@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Mary Luz Sanchez Gordon Sanchez Gordon, Mary Luz Associate Professor +4769608502 mary.sanchez-gordon@hiof.no The Digital Society, DigiTech
Bilde av Maben Rabi Rabi, Maben Professor +4769608206 +4798462478 maben.rabi@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Networked control, Hybrid systems, Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Kazi Shah Nawaz Ripon Ripon, Kazi Shah Nawaz Førsteamanuensis +4769608239 kazi.s.ripon@hiof.no Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech
Bilde av Georgios Marentakis Marentakis, Georgios Førsteamanuensis +4769608398 georgios.marentakis@hiof.no HCI, Interaction Design, Det digitale samfunn, DigiTech