People

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 15 of 15
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Briceno, Raul Boris Farina Senior Executive Officer +4769608375 +4792453763 boris.briceno@hiof.no
Ellefsæter, Inger-Helene Higher Executive Officer +4769608627 inger.h.ellefsater@hiof.no
Holm, Hanne Senior Adviser +4769608869 hanne.holm@hiof.no
Jakobsen, Linn Grete Higher Executive Officer +4769608776 linn.g.jakobsen@hiof.no
Jamissen, Elise Higher Executive Officer +4769608284 elise.jamissen@hiof.no
Johnsen, Margrethe Karijord Senior Executive Officer +4769608168 margrethe.k.johnsen@hiof.no
Karlsen, Adeline Bøhn Senior Executive Officer +4769608870 adeline.b.karlsen@hiof.no
Karlsen, Martha Britha Bjørhovde Adviser +4769608378 martha.b.karlsen@hiof.no
Picture of Lill Monica Bjørnø Kjendal Kjendal, Lill Monica Bjørnø Higher Executive Officer +4769608390 lill.m.kjendal@hiof.no
Knudsen, Lena Senior Adviser +4769608379 lena.knudsen@hiof.no
Nelson, Cathrine Senior Executive Officer +4769608634 cathrine.nelson@hiof.no
Skogmann, Frode Willy Head of Section +4769608382 frode.w.skogmann@hiof.no
Solbakken, Sandra Higher Executive Officer +4769608907 sandra.solbakken@hiof.no
Stokke, Karin Margrete Adviser +4769608169 karin.m.stokke@hiof.no
Waleur, Kirsten Higher Executive Officer +4769608362 kirsten.waleur@hiof.no