People

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 17 of 17
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Executive Officer +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Anker Rasch, Karin Helene Senior Adviser +4769608138 karin.a.rasch@hiof.no
Picture of Solveig Berge Berge, Solveig Adviser +4769608632 solveig.berge@hiof.no
Picture of Anne-Marit Brække Brække, Anne-Marit Senior Executive Officer +4769608148 anne.m.brakke@hiof.no
Buskoven, Nina Kristin Adviser +4769608899 nina.k.buskoven@hiof.no
Engedahl, Terese Senior Executive Officer +4769608136 terese.engedahl@hiof.no
Giil, Mari Gløckner Senior Executive Officer +4769608811 mari.g.giil@hiof.no
Picture of Anniken Marie Hanssen Hanssen, Anniken Marie Head of Section +4769608086 +4740165935 anniken.m.hanssen@hiof.no
Haugstenrød, Cecilie Adviser +4769608753 cecilie.haugstenrod@hiof.no
Isaksson, Natalie Tvete Senior Executive Officer +4769608143 natalie.t.isaksson@hiof.no
Payne, Tommy Assistant Professor +4769608329 tommy.payne@hiof.no
Picture of Preben Reinaas Rotlid Rotlid, Preben Reinaas Higher Executive Officer preben.r.rotlid@hiof.no
Skråning, Tone Adviser +4769608135 tone.skraning@hiof.no
Smith, Tina Cathrine Senior Executive Officer +4769608094 tina.c.smith@hiof.no
Solli, Åsmund Senior Executive Officer +4769608137 asmund.solli@hiof.no
Sørum, Tove Senior Executive Officer +4769608384 tove.sorum@hiof.no
Tveter, Eileen Thøgersen Higher Executive Officer +4769608011 eileen.t.tveter@hiof.no