People

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 20 of 40
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Angermo, Isabell Secretary +4769608728 isabell.angermo@hiof.no
Berge, Solveig Senior Executive Officer +4769608632 s.berge@hiof.no
Berntsen, Anne Marie Rakneberg Higher Executive Officer +4769608859 anne.m.berntsen@hiof.no
Bjørke-Hill, Jon Øivind Selstad Senior Adviser +4769608860 jon.bjorke-hill@hiof.no
Bjørklund, Ellen Synøve Cleaning Officer ellen.s.bjorklund@hiof.no
Brun, Tonje Adviser +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Brynildsen, Jan Lorang Chief Administrator +4769608810 +4790928375 jan.l.brynildsen@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Operating Technician +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Bråten, Shari Rae Cleaning Officer +4795556274 +4795556274 shari.r.braten@hiof.no
Buskoven, Nina Kristin Adviser +4769608899 +4769303009 nina.k.buskoven@hiof.no
Bye, Øystein Adviser +4769608802 oystein.bye@hiof.no
Ellefsæter, Inger-Helene Higher Executive Officer +4769608627 inger.h.ellefsater@hiof.no
Engebretsen, Tonje Torgan Adviser +4769608887 tonje.t.engebretsen@hiof.no
Eriksen, Adelheid Senior Cleaning Officer +4769608625 adelheid.eriksen@hiof.no
Fredh, Aisa Therese Navarrete aisa.t.fredh@hiof.no
Fredriksen, Alis Cleaning Officer +4769303072 alis.fredriksen@hiof.no
Giil, Mari Gløckner External Affiliation +4769608811 mari.g.giil@hiof.no
Gudevold, Ann-Christin Cleaning Officer ann.c.gudevold@hiof.no
Hansen, Marit Executive Officer +4769608751 marit.hansen@hiof.no
Haugstenrød, Cecilie Adviser +4769608753 cecilie.haugstenrod@hiof.no