People

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 7 of 7
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Tormod Christian Hovdegaard Operating Technician +4769608200 +4794523963 tormod.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bexrud, Rolf-Eirik Chief Engineer +4769608008 +4741861153 rolf.e.bexrud@hiof.no
Brun, Tonje Adviser +4769608897 +4741287021 tonje.brun@hiof.no
Bråten, Geir Operating Technician +4790824691 +4790824691 geir.braten@hiof.no
Jacobsen, Jon Roger Head Engineer +4769608691 +4790947505 jon.r.jacobsen@hiof.no
Kristensen, Helge Thor Operating Technician +4769608518 +4741454320 helge.t.kristensen@hiof.no
Tordal, Solveig Secretary +4769608355 solveig.tordal@hiof.no