Administrative staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 8 of 8
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Emini, Ahmet Adviser +4769608095 ahmet.emini@hiof.no
Henriksen, Miriam Senior Executive Officer +4769608093 miriam.henriksen@hiof.no
Holm, Carina Adviser +4769608868 +4795793279 carina.holm@hiof.no
Knoph, Bjørg Helene Adviser +4769608829 +4741253193 bjorg.knoph@hiof.no
Olsen, Ted Senior Adviser +4769608092 +4790918958 ted.olsen@hiof.no
Pedersen, Marianne Adviser +4769608894 +4790525075 marianne.pedersen@hiof.no
Serrano, Antonella Maureen Adviser +4769608096 antonella.serrano@hiof.no
Picture of Morten Skaug Skaug, Morten Administration Director +4769608091 +4740471201 morten.skaug@hiof.no