People

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 20 of 26
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Ager, Elise Mary Løkken Executive Officer +4769608229 elise.m.ager@hiof.no
Bergem, Hedvig Maria Adviser +4769608862 hedvig.m.bergem@hiof.no
Brattested, Trine-Lise Senior Adviser +4769608374 +4741472735 trine.l.brattested@hiof.no
Børresen, Inger Steiner Adviser +4769608251 inger.s.borresen@hiof.no
Egeland, Bjørn Erlend Higher Executive Officer bjorn.egeland@hiof.no
Fagerdal, Laila Anita Adviser +4769608259 laila.fagerdal@hiof.no
Flobak, Arild Aase Senior Executive Officer +4769608045 +4791594823 arild.a.flobak@hiof.no
Fremmerlid, Ingunn Melleby Adviser +4769608262 ingunn.m.fremmerlid@hiof.no
Gundersen, Hege Marie Senior Executive Officer +4769608376 hege.m.gundersen@hiof.no
Høy-Petersen, Ellen Senior Adviser +4769608013 +4741699241 ellen.hoy-petersen@hiof.no
Knudsen, Ragnar Senior Adviser +4769608167 ragnar.knudsen@hiof.no
Kristensen, Tine Sønderby Adviser +4769608380 tine.s.kristensen@hiof.no
Le, Quang Duc +4799325994 quang.d.le@hiof.no
Picture of Beth Linde Linde, Beth Special Adviser +4769608010 +4791794086 beth.linde@hiof.no
Mathisen, Petter Professor petter.mathisen@hiof.no
Norvang, Rebecca Adviser +4769608388 rebecca.norvang@hiof.no
Payne, Tommy Senior Executive Officer +4769608329 tommy.payne@hiof.no
Pettersen, Roar Charles Professor roar.c.pettersen@hiof.no
Røising, Hanne Schou Associate Professor +4769608337 +4741400657 hanne.s.roising@hiof.no
Picture of Frid Sandmoe Sandmoe, Frid Administration Director +4791648882 +4791648882 frid.sandmoe@hiof.no