Administrative staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 13 of 13
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Ali Hussain, Aia Apprentice +4769608616 aia.a.hussain@hiof.no
Picture of Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Andreassen Andreassen, Elin Kristin Ajer Stenersrød Head Engineer +4769608033 elin.k.andreassen@hiof.no
Bisseberg, Per-Olav Head Engineer +4769608047 per.o.bisseberg@hiof.no
Bremnes, Anne Grethe Head Engineer +4769608032 +4797594853 anne.g.bremnes@hiof.no
Eriksen, Mathias Skilled Worker +4769608875 mathias.eriksen@hiof.no
Picture of Pål Kristian Moe Moe, Pål Kristian Senior Engineer +4769608039 +4799281005 pal.k.moe@hiof.no
Muzaqi, Edona Head of Section +4769608046 +4793078595 edona.muzaqi@hiof.no
Mælum, Lars Petter Head Engineer +4769608041 +4740616225 lars.malum@hiof.no
Ravneng, Birgit Helen Dehnes Head Engineer +4769608879 +4790691521 birgit.d.ravneng@hiof.no
Skivdal, Oliver Apprentice +4769608044 oliver.skivdal@hiof.no
Stordal, Julie Åvold Apprentice +4769608614 julie.a.stordal@hiof.no
Ugland, Tobias Apprentice +4769608049 tobias.ugland@hiof.no
Øimoen, Lars Head Engineer +4769608048 lars.oimoen@hiof.no