Students from EU/EEA countries

EU/EEA nationals are entitled to work, study and live in Norway without applying for a study permit or visa. However, those staying in Norway for more than three months must register with the police no later than three months after arriving in Norway. More information about the registration scheme for EU/EEA nationals can be found on here.



Published Sep. 3, 2020 10:44 AM - Last modified Sep. 18, 2020 2:14 PM