People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 126
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Andersen, Fredrik Associate Professor +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Picture of Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Vice-Dean +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Hilde Marie Assistant Professor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Assistant Professor +4769608624 +4746614494 ca@hiof.no
Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Associate Professor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Arnesen, Trine Associate Professor +4769608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Arntsen, Marian Bringa Adviser +4769608669 +4795277112 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Picture of Petter André Høntorp Arvesen Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Assistant Professor +4769608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no
Asmyhr, Morten Associate Professor +4769608854 morten.asmyhr@hiof.no
Bastøe, Liv Karin Halvorsen Associate Professor +4769608841 liv.k.bastoe@hiof.no
Bekkhus, Egil Associate Professor +4769608828 +4791169261 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Bjerke, Linde Martine Assistant Professor +4769608629 linde.m.bjerke@hiof.no
Picture of Catharina Bjørkquist Bjørkquist, Catharina Associate Professor +4769608827 +4792048520 catharina.bjorkquist@hiof.no
Picture of Gudrun Brottveit Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Assistant Professor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Associate Professor +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Båth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no
Carmesund, Ulf Arvid Associate Professor +4769608905 ulf.carmesund@hiof.no
Dahl, Ulf Peter Associate Professor ulf.p.dahl@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Assistant Professor +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no