Academic staff - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 21 - 40 of 118
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Ekman, Gerd Anna-Stina Assistant Professor +4769608769 stina.g.ekman@hiof.no
Picture of Pål Ellingsen Ellingsen, Pål Associate Professor +4769608892 pal.ellingsen@hiof.no
Eriksson, Rikard Olof Professor +4769608786 rikard.o.eriksson@hiof.no
Fagerli, Liv Berit Associate Professor +4769608696 +4790993058 liv.b.fagerli@hiof.no
Picture of Ingrid Femdal Femdal, Ingrid Assistant Professor +4769608697 ingrid.femdal@hiof.no
Fineide, Mona Jerndahl Associate Professor +4769608808 mona.j.fineide@hiof.no
Picture of Nina Fladeby Fladeby, Nina Assistant Professor +4769608760 +4792492939 nina.fladeby@hiof.no
Foss, Espen Marius Associate Professor +4769608665 +4792438373 espen.m.foss@hiof.no
Fugletveit, Ragnhild Associate Professor +4769608818 ragnhild.fugletveit@hiof.no
Gerdts-Andresen, Tina Assistant Professor +4769608910 +4790694975 tina.gerdts-andresen@hiof.no
Gjellebæk, Camilla Assistant Professor +4769608842 camilla.gjellebak@hiof.no
Glømmen, Anne Margrethe Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608781 98626294 anne.m.glommen@hiof.no
Picture of Sjur Granmo Granmo, Sjur Assistant Professor +4769608799 sjur.granmo@hiof.no Procrastination, behavior, learning
Gregersen, Anne-Grethe Assistant Professor +4769608765 +4748052511 anne.g.gregersen@hiof.no
Picture of Vigdis Abrahamsen Grøndahl Grøndahl, Vigdis Abrahamsen Professor +4769608698 +4793052634 vigdis.a.grondahl@hiof.no Nursing, healthcare service quality, quantitative methods, person-centered work, person-centered care, municipal health services, specialist health services, chronically ill
Picture of Heidi Kristine Grønlien Grønlien, Heidi Kristine Associate Professor +4769608846 +4795922021 heidi.k.gronlien@hiof.no
Grønneberg, Siv Vea Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608783 siv.v.gronneberg@hiof.no
Graarud, Helén Assistant Professor +4769608835 +4792094008 helen.graarud@hiof.no
Hagen, Laila Garberg Associate Professor +4769608874 laila.g.hagen@hiof.no
Halstensen, Thor-David Assistant Professor +4769608832 +4741330765 thor.d.halstensen@hiof.no