Academic staff - Page 4

Search for people

Persons 61 - 80 of 117
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Johannessen, Hege Hølmo Associate Professor +4769608713 hege.h.johannessen@hiof.no
Johansen, Ann-Kristin Assistant Professor +4769608798 ann-kristin.johansen@hiof.no
Johansen, Håkon Assistant Professor +4769608720 haakonjo@hiof.no
Johansen, Ingunn Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608755 ingunn.johansen@hiof.no
Kaland, Eva-Linn Misje External Affiliation +4769608865 eva.l.kaland@hiof.no
Karadaki, Hoger Amin Assistant Professor +4769608792 hoger.a.karadaki@hiof.no
Picture of Jörg Werner Kirchhoff Kirchhoff, Jörg Werner Associate Professor +4769608699 jorg.kirchhoff@hiof.no
Kvakic, Minela Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608623 minela.kvakic@hiof.no
Leonardsen, Ann-Chatrin Linqvist Associate Professor +4769608644 ann.c.leonardsen@hiof.no
Lepp, Margret Professor +4769608890 margret.lepp@hiof.no
Picture of Hadi Strømmen Lile Lile, Hadi Strømmen Associate Professor +4769608768 +4791592963 hadi.s.lile@hiof.no
Lyberg, Egil Assistant Professor +4769608793 +4795064241 egil.lyberg@hiof.no
Løken, Therese Dwyer Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608881 +4792062944 therese.d.loken@hiof.no
Løkke, Gunn Elisabeth Haagensen Associate Professor +4769608834 gunn.e.lokke@hiof.no
Løkke, Jon Arne Professor +4769608816 +4797602254 jon.a.lokke@hiof.no
Løkkeberg, Stine Eileen Torp Associate Professor +4769608795 stine.t.lokkeberg@hiof.no
Mathisen, Therese Fostervold Associate Professor +4769608710 therese.f.mathisen@hiof.no chronically ill, Nursing, PhD, research
Megrund, Kari Assistant Professor +4769608812 kari.megrund@hiof.no
Mikaelsen, Finn Gunnar Assistant Professor +4769608843 finn.g.mikaelsen@hiof.no
Nilsen, Sigurd Roger Associate Professor +4769608766 sigurd.r.nilsen@hiof.no