Academic staff - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 81 - 100 of 118
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Nilsen, Sigurd Roger Associate Professor +4769608766 sigurd.r.nilsen@hiof.no
Nygaard, Anne Mette Assistant Professor +4769608820 anne.m.nygaard@hiof.no
Picture of Vivian Nystrøm Nystrøm, Vivian Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608727 vivian.nystrom@hiof.no
Olsen, Brita Fosser Associate Professor +4799165586 brita.f.olsen@hiof.no
Pettersen, Kaare Torgny Professor +4769608814 +4795244223 kaare.t.pettersen@hiof.no
Ramsdal, Helge Normann Professor Emeritus +4795068522 +4795068522 helge.n.ramsdal@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Ringstad Ringstad, Øystein Associate Professor +4769608844 oystein.ringstad@hiof.no Medicine and health care
Rummelhoff, Guri Kirsten Rosseland Associate Professor +4769608702 +4797798099 guri.k.rummelhoff@hiof.no
Runhovde, Gerd Assistant Professor +4769608681 gerd.runhovde@hiof.no
Picture of Rannveig Røste Røste, Rannveig Associate Professor +4769608720 +4745166220 rannveig.roste@hiof.no
Samuelsen, Finn Associate Professor +4769608801 finn.samuelsen@hiof.no
Skafle, Ingjerd Assistant Professor +4769608654 ingjerd.skafle@hiof.no
Skaug, Eli-Anne Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608824 eli.a.skaug@hiof.no
Skjerve, Petter University College Teacher +4769608703 petter.skjerve@hiof.no
Slang, Renate Assistant Professor +4769608667 renate.slang@hiof.no
Picture of Marina Snipsøyr Sletten Sletten, Marina Snipsøyr Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608884 marina.sletten@hiof.no
Picture of Anna Lydia Svalastog Svalastog, Anna Lydia Professor +4769608819 +4740643549 anna.l.svalastog@hiof.no
Sæthern, Beate Brevik Assistant Professor +4769608785 +4797119398 beate.b.sathern@hiof.no
Sørhaug, Christian Associate Professor +4769608772 christian.sorhaug@hiof.no
Sørlie, Anniken Associate Professor +4769608633 anniken.sorlie@hiof.no