Academic staff - Page 6

Search for people

Persons 101 - 118 of 118
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Tangnæs, Elin Assistant Professor +4769608794 elin.tangnas@hiof.no
Tjøstolvsen, Inger Marie Associate Professor +4769608749 inger.m.tjostolvsen@hiof.no
Tonholm, Trude Assistant Professor +4769608839 +4740287275 trude.tonholm@hiof.no
Picture of Eva Marie Toreld Toreld, Eva Marie Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608726 marie.toreld@hiof.no
Tsesmetsis, Cecilie Assistant Professor +4769608678 cecilie.tsesmetsis@hiof.no
Tvete, Anne Regine Assistant Professor +4769608847 anne.r.tvete@hiof.no
Tvete, Liv Solveig Assistant Professor +4769608790 liv.s.tvete@hiof.no
Velund, Ellen Ragnhild Ulseth Assistant Professor ragnhild.u.velund@hiof.no
Vie, Aleksander Associate Professor +4769608759 aleksander.vie@hiof.no
Waleur, Karin Merethe Assistant Professor +4769608796 karin.m.waleur@hiof.no
Picture of Bengt Morten Maximilian Wenstøb Wenstøb, Bengt Morten Maximilian Assistant Professor +4769608636 +4793026639 bengt.m.wenstob@hiof.no
Picture of Bengt Morten Maximilian Wenstøb Wenstøb, Bengt Morten Maximilian Assistant Professor +4769608636 +4793026639 bengt.m.wenstob@hiof.no
Wevling, Astrid Birgitte Associate Professor +4769608822 +4790752541 astrid.wevling@hiof.no
Whitaker, Rupert Edward David Associate Professor rupert.whitaker@hiof.no
Picture of Shawn Stanley Wilson Wilson, Shawn Stanley Professor +4769608717 shawn.s.wilson@hiof.no
Østby, May Associate Professor +4769608911 +4799746629 may.ostby@hiof.no
Aagaard, Heidi Associate Professor heidi.aagaard@hiof.no
Aarøen, Kari Assistant Professor +4769608895 +4790933976 kari.aaroen@hiof.no