Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 122
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Alsaker, Tine Bjørck +4792611749 tine.b.alsaker@hiof.no
Bilde av Fredrik Andersen Andersen, Fredrik Førsteamanuensis +4769608806 +4795032976 fredrik.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kirsti Lauvli Andersen Andersen, Kirsti Lauvli Prodekan +4769608693 kirsti.l.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Marie Andreassen Andreassen, Hilde Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608694 hilde.m.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Anker-Hansen Anker-Hansen, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4746614494 +4746614494 camilla.anker-hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Bjørg Antonsen Antonsen, Eva Bjørg Førstelektor +4769608775 +4793815805 eva.b.antonsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Trine Arnesen Arnesen, Trine Førsteamanuensis +4769608757 trine.arnesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marian Bringa Arntsen Arntsen, Marian Bringa Rådgiver +4769608669 +4795277112 marian.b.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Petter André Høntorp Arvesen Arvesen, Petter André Høntorp Høgskolelektor +4769608815 petter.a.arvesen@hiof.no Sosialantropologi, Psykososialt arbeid, Psykisk helse, Psykisk helsearbeid, Barndom, Oppvekst, Barnevern, Sosialisering, Fellesskapslæring
Asmyhr, Morten Førstelektor +4769608854 morten.asmyhr@hiof.no
Bastøe, Liv Karin Halvorsen Førstelektor +4769608841 liv.k.bastoe@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Bekkhus Bekkhus, Egil Førstelektor +4769608828 egil.bekkhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Catharina Bjørkquist Bjørkquist, Catharina Førsteamanuensis +4769608827 +4792048520 catharina.bjorkquist@hiof.no
Brottveit, Gudrun Professor +4769608848 gudrun.brottveit@hiof.no
Brynhildsen, Siri Ellen Adelaide Høgskolelektor +4769608695 siri.e.brynhildsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Camilla Buzzi Buzzi, Camilla Førsteamanuensis +4769608813 +4793609202 camilla.buzzi@hiof.no
Båth, Carina Barbro Professor +4769608731 carina.b.bath@hiof.no
Carmesund, Ulf Arvid Førsteamanuensis +4769608905 ulf.carmesund@hiof.no
Dahl, Ulf Peter Førstelektor ulf.p.dahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Høgskolelektor +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no