People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 56
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Associate Professor +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Picture of Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Associate Professor +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Berg, Egil Assistant Professor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Picture of Marius Birkeland Birkeland, Marius Assistant Professor +4769608618 marius.birkeland@hiof.no
Picture of Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Associate Professor +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Cao, Maria Dung Associate Professor +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Picture of Jeovan Faleiro de Freitas de Freitas, Jeovan Faleiro Associate Professor +4769608742 jeovan.f.freitas@hiof.no Dynamic of Structures, Finite element, Mechanics of Materials
Picture of Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4769608721 wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Associate Professor +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no
Picture of Beathe Kiland Granerud Granerud, Beathe Kiland Assistant Professor +4769608864 beathe.k.granerud@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Catherine Kjølberg Assistant Professor +4769608709 catherine.k.halvorsen@hiof.no
Hansen, Svein Olav Assistant Professor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Assistant Professor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no
Hellstrøm-Finnsen, Magnus Associate Professor +4769608619 magnus.hellstrom-finnsen@hiof.no
Huth, Per Thomas Assistant Professor +4769608725 per.t.huth@hiof.no
Picture of Jo Høkedal Høkedal, Jo Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608770 jo.hokedal@hiof.no
Picture of Hild Haaheim Haaheim, Hild Assistant Professor +4769608106 hild.g.haaheim@hiof.no
Picture of Jonas Bjertnes Jacobsen Jacobsen, Jonas Bjertnes Assistant Professor +4769608621 jonas.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Picture of Guomin Ji Ji, Guomin Associate Professor +4769608626 guomin.ji@hiof.no