Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 58
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Associate Professor +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Arntsen, Even Associate Professor even.arntsen@hiof.no
Picture of Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Associate Professor +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Berg, Egil Assistant Professor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Picture of Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Associate Professor +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Borg, Anne-Margrethe University College Teacher anne.m.borg@hiof.no
Breivik, Gerd Heieren Assistant Professor 997 06 354 gerd.h.breivik@hiof.no
Bui, Tri Quang Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608682 quang.t.bui@hiof.no
Cao, Maria Dung Associate Professor +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Dahl, Mette Lundstrøm External Affiliation +4791122163 mette.l.dahl@hiof.no
Picture of Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Eeg, Inge Richard Associate Professor +4769608778 inge.r.eeg@hiof.no
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Assistant Professor +4769608721 wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no
Freitas, Jeovan Faleiro De Associate Professor +4769608742 jeovan.f.freitas@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Associate Professor +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no
Granerud, Beathe Kiland Assistant Professor +4769608864 beathe.k.granerud@hiof.no
Gulbrandsen, Kjetil Novang External Affiliation +4769608853 kjetil.n.gulbrandsen@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Catherine Kjølberg Assistant Professor +4769608709 catherine.k.halvorsen@hiof.no
Hansen, Svein Olav Assistant Professor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Assistant Professor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no