Academic staff - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 21 - 40 of 53
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Jonas Bjertnes Jacobsen Jacobsen, Jonas Bjertnes Assistant Professor +4769608621 jonas.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Picture of Guomin Ji Ji, Guomin Associate Professor +4769608626 guomin.ji@hiof.no
Picture of Frode Ramstad Johansen Johansen, Frode Ramstad Associate Professor +4769608672 +4793030885 frode.r.johansen@hiof.no Innovation, innovation processes, change processes, digitalization, project management
Johansen, Åge Torbjørn Assistant Professor age.t.johansen@hiof.no
Picture of Anna-Lena Kjøniksen Kjøniksen, Anna-Lena Professor +4769608729 +4791991942 anna.l.kjoniksen@hiof.no
Kro, Tore August Associate Professor +4769608730 +4790022321 tore.a.kro@hiof.no
Lie-Jensen, Anette Assistant Professor +4769608628 anette.lie-jensen@hiof.no
Picture of Matthew Patrick James Lynch Lynch, Matthew Patrick James Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608680 +4795366830 matthew.p.lynch@hiof.no
Picture of Nicolae Lucian Mihet Mihet, Nicolae Lucian Professor +4769608756 lucian.mihet@hiof.no
Moen, Lisa Marie Assistant Professor +4769608622 lisa.m.moen@hiof.no
Mordt, Helge Eduard Associate Professor +4769608733 helge.e.mordt@hiof.no
Picture of Per Erik Skogh Nilsen Nilsen, Per Erik Skogh Assistant Professor +4769608735 per.e.nilsen@hiof.no Quantum mechanics, Particle Physics, CERN, Physics, Physics Education Research, History, Scientific Theory, Scientific Philosophy
Nordby, Reidar Johannes Assistant Professor +4769608736 +4790530571 reidar.nordby@hiof.no
Picture of Shima Pilehvar Pilehvar, Shima Associate Professor +4769608679 shima.pilehvar@hiof.no
Ryne, Kent Gunnar Assistant Professor +4769608737 kent.ryne@hiof.no
Picture of Geir Helge Sandsmark Sandsmark, Geir Helge Associate Professor +4769608638 geir.h.sandsmark@hiof.no
Picture of Susana Garcia Sanfèlix Sanfèlix, Susana Garcia External Affiliation +4769608678 susana.g.sanfelix@hiof.no
Sjursnes, Birte Johanne Associate Professor +4769608738 +4747262307 birte.j.sjursnes@hiof.no
Storbakk, Norunn Konstanse Associate Professor +4769608739 norunn.k.storbakk@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørn Halvor Sture Sture, Bjørn Halvor Assistant Professor bjorn.h.sture@hiof.no