Academic staff - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 41 - 53 of 53
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Syversen, Linda Assistant Professor +4769608909 lindasyversen@hiof.no
Thoresen, Ole Kristian Assistant Professor +4769608732 ole.k.thoresen@hiof.no
Picture of Mikjel Thorsrud Thorsrud, Mikjel Associate Professor +4769608740 mikjel.thorsrud@hiof.no
Picture of June Merete Solberg Tolsby Tolsby, June Merete Solberg Associate Professor +4769608676 june.tolsby@hiof.no Product and Service Development, Teamwork, Knowledge production and Agile Development
Picture of Jan Vaslestad Vaslestad, Jan Professor +4769608671 +4791344011 jan.vaslestad@hiof.no
Vikki, Aleksander Head Engineer +4769608683 +4791687098 aleksander.vikki@hiof.no
Vysochinskiy, Dmitry Associate Professor +4769608657 dmitry.vysochinskiy@hiof.no
Picture of Litian Wang Wang, Litian Professor +4769608675 +4747288765 litian.wang@hiof.no
Picture of Hong Wu Wu, Hong Associate Professor +4769608777 hong.wu@hiof.no
Picture of Elise Øby Øby, Elise Associate Professor +4769608804 +4791747727 elise.oby@hiof.no
Picture of Runa Berg Østby Østby, Runa Berg Associate Professor +4769608904 runa.b.ostby@hiof.no
Picture of Terje Østerud Østerud, Terje Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608734 terje.osterud@hiof.no
Aaker, Olav Associate Professor +4769608771 olav.aaker@hiof.no