Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 57
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Bilde av Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Førsteamanuensis +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Berg Berg, Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Birkeland, Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608618 marius.birkeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Førsteamanuensis +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Bui, Tri Quang Stipendiat +4769608682 quang.t.bui@hiof.no
Cao, Maria Dung Førsteamanuensis +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Bilde av Inge Richard Eeg Eeg, Inge Richard Førstelektor +4769608778 inge.r.eeg@hiof.no
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608721 wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jeovan Faleiro De Freitas Freitas, Jeovan Faleiro De Førsteamanuensis +4769608742 jeovan.f.freitas@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no Energi, Energiteknikk, Termodynamikk, Kjemiteknikk, Fysikalsk kjemi
Bilde av Beathe Kiland Granerud Granerud, Beathe Kiland Høgskolelektor +4769608864 beathe.k.granerud@hiof.no
Halvorsen, Catherine Kjølberg Høgskolelektor +4769608709 catherine.k.halvorsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Svein Olav Hansen Hansen, Svein Olav Høgskolelektor +4769608748 svein.o.hansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Gitle Hauge Hauge, Bjørn Gitle Høgskolelektor +4769608779 bjorn.g.hauge@hiof.no
Hellstrøm-Finnsen, Magnus Førsteamanuensis +4769608619 magnus.hellstrom-finnsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Per Thomas Huth Huth, Per Thomas Høgskolelektor +4769608725 per.t.huth@hiof.no
Høkedal, Jo Studieleder +4769608770 jo.hokedal@hiof.no Optisk fjernmåling, marin optikk, oseanografi, havforskning.
Bilde av Hild Gjertrud Haaheim Haaheim, Hild Gjertrud Høgskolelektor +4769608106 hild.g.haaheim@hiof.no