Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 61
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Gunnar Andersson Andersson, Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608711 +4792858976 gunnar.andersson@hiof.no
Arntsen, Even Førstelektor even.arntsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Yonas Zewdu Ayele Ayele, Yonas Zewdu Førsteamanuensis +4769608898 yonas.z.ayele@hiof.no
Bilde av Egil Berg Berg, Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608714 +4795756124 egil.berg@hiof.no
Bilde av Daniela Blauhut Blauhut, Daniela Førsteamanuensis +4769608715 +4794484713 daniela.blauhut@hiof.no
Borg, Anne-Margrethe Høgskolelærer/øvings anne.m.borg@hiof.no
Breivik, Gerd Heieren Høgskolelektor 997 06 354 gerd.h.breivik@hiof.no
Bui, Tri Quang Stipendiat +4769608682 quang.t.bui@hiof.no
Cao, Maria Dung Førsteamanuensis +4769608741 maria.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Vinh Duy Cao Cao, Vinh Duy Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4769608681 vinh.d.cao@hiof.no
Bilde av Annette Veberg Dahl Dahl, Annette Veberg Studieleder +4769608803 +4795732371 annette.v.dahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Lundstrøm Dahl Dahl, Mette Lundstrøm Høgskolelektor +4769608673 +4791122163 mette.l.dahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamil Mustafa Dursun Dursun, Kamil Mustafa Professor +4769608805 kamil.dursun@hiof.no
Bilde av Inge Richard Eeg Eeg, Inge Richard Førstelektor +4769608778 inge.r.eeg@hiof.no
Eliassen, Sven Gøran Førsteamanuensis sven.g.eliassen@hiof.no
Fossen, Wenke Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608721 wenke.e.fossen@hiof.no
Friborg, Torbjørn Høgskolelektor +4769608852 +4791107464 torbjorn.friborg@hiof.no
Førrisdahl, Ole Kristian Førsteamanuensis +4769608722 ole.k.forrisdahl@hiof.no
Granerud, Beathe Kiland Høgskolelektor +4769608864 beathe.k.granerud@hiof.no
Gulbrandsen, Kjetil Novang Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4769608853 kjetil.n.gulbrandsen@hiof.no