Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 57 av 57
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Bjørn Halvor Sture Sture, Bjørn Halvor Høgskolelektor bjorn.h.sture@hiof.no
Bilde av Linda Syversen Syversen, Linda Høgskolelektor +4769608909 lindasyversen@hiof.no
Thoresen, Ole Kristian Høgskolelektor +4769608732 ole.k.thoresen@hiof.no
Bilde av Mikjel Thorsrud Thorsrud, Mikjel Førsteamanuensis +4769608740 mikjel.thorsrud@hiof.no
Bilde av June Merete Solberg Tolsby Tolsby, June Merete Solberg Førsteamanuensis +4769608676 june.tolsby@hiof.no product development, organizational management
Bilde av Geir Torgersen Torgersen, Geir Dekan +4769608670 +4748350480 geir.torgersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jan Vaslestad Vaslestad, Jan Professor +4769608671 +4791344011 jan.vaslestad@hiof.no
Bilde av Aleksander Vikki Vikki, Aleksander Overingeniør +4769608683 +4791687098 aleksander.vikki@hiof.no
Bilde av Dmitry Vysochinskiy Vysochinskiy, Dmitry Førsteamanuensis +4769608657 dmitry.vysochinskiy@hiof.no
Bilde av Litian Wang Wang, Litian Professor +4769608675 +4747288765 litian.wang@hiof.no
Bilde av Hong Wu Wu, Hong Førsteamanuensis +4769608777 hong.wu@hiof.no
Xu, Yi Avdelingsingeniør +4769608674 rudi.y.xu@hiof.no
Bilde av Elise Øby Øby, Elise Førsteamanuensis +4769608804 +4791747727 elise.oby@hiof.no
Bilde av Runa Berg Østby Østby, Runa Berg Førsteamanuensis +4769608904 runa.b.ostby@hiof.no
Bilde av Arne Johan Østenby Østenby, Arne Johan Overingeniør +4769608743 +4791387110 arne.j.ostenby@hiof.no
Bilde av Terje Østerud Østerud, Terje Studieleder +4769608734 terje.osterud@hiof.no
Bilde av Olav Aaker Aaker, Olav Førsteamanuensis +4769608771 olav.aaker@hiof.no