Teknisk/administrative ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 8 av 8
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Annette Veberg Dahl Dahl, Annette Veberg Studieleder +4769608803 +4795732371 annette.v.dahl@hiof.no
Heidenberg, Steinar Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf +4769608723 steinar.heidenberg@hiof.no
Johansen, Torfinn Overingeniør torfinn.johansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Wenche Kristine Lindeland Lindeland, Wenche Kristine Overingeniør +4769608763 wenche.k.lindeland@hiof.no
Bilde av Rino Nilsen Nilsen, Rino Overingeniør +4769608773 40203738 rino.nilsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Torgersen Torgersen, Geir Dekan +4769608670 +4748350480 geir.torgersen@hiof.no
Xu, Yi Avdelingsingeniør +4769608674 rudi.y.xu@hiof.no
Bilde av Arne Johan Østenby Østenby, Arne Johan Overingeniør +4769608743 +4791387110 arne.j.ostenby@hiof.no