People - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 21 - 40 of 51
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Associate Professor +4769608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Picture of Alireza Khakpour Khakpour, Alireza Doctoral Research Fellow alireza.khakpour@hiof.no
Picture of Lars Emil Skrimstad Knudsen Knudsen, Lars Emil Skrimstad Assistant Professor +4769608424 +4791684545 lars.e.knudsen@hiof.no
Picture of Einar von Krogh Krogh, Einar von Assistant Professor +4769608299 einar.v.krogh@hiof.no
Kværnberg, Robin Nikolaj Walløe Apprentice +4769608468 robin.kvarnberg@hiof.no
Picture of An Ngoc Lam Lam, An Ngoc Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608444 an.n.lam@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, Semantic Web
Picture of Jens-Patrick Andre Bjerk Langstrand Langstrand, Jens-Patrick Andre Bjerk Assistant Professor +4769608268 jens.p.langstrand@hiof.no
Picture of Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor +4769608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Lundsveen, Michael Andersen Staff Engineer +4769608405 michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no
Picture of Lars Vidar Magnusson Magnusson, Lars Vidar Associate Professor +4769608312 lars.v.magnusson@hiof.no
Picture of Georgios Marentakis Marentakis, Georgios Associate Professor +4769608398 georgios.marentakis@hiof.no HCI, Interaction Design, Sound and Music Computing
Meinich, Karsten Tahsin Buyukakan Assistant Professor +4769608349 karsten.meinich@hiof.no
Misund, Gunnar Associate Professor +4769608318 +4792462431 gunnar.misund@hiof.no
Moxheim, Tor Arne University College Teacher +4769608057 tor.a.moxheim@hiof.no
Mustafa, Perparim Head Engineer +4769608411 perparim.mustafa@hiof.no
Picture of Hoa Thi Nguyen Nguyen, Hoa Thi Doctoral Research Fellow hoa.nguyen@hiof.no
Nätt, Tom Heine Associate Professor +4769608325 +4792012120 tom.h.natt@hiof.no
Picture of Hasan Ogul Ogul, Hasan Associate Professor +4746215195 +4746215195 hasan.ogul@hiof.no
Picture of Roland Olsson Olsson, Roland Associate Professor +4769608327 roland.olsson@hiof.no
Picture of Maben Rabi Rabi, Maben Professor +4769608206 maben.rabi@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Hybrid systems