People - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 41 - 51 of 51
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Kazi Shah Nawaz Ripon Ripon, Kazi Shah Nawaz Associate Professor +4769608239 kazi.s.ripon@hiof.no
Roppestad, Robert Kevin Assistant Professor +4769608335 +4791870121 robert.k.roppestad@hiof.no
Samuelsen, Terje Assistant Professor +4769608338 terje.samuelsen@hiof.no
Picture of Mary Luz Sanchez Gordon Sanchez Gordon, Mary Luz Associate Professor +4769608366 mary.sanchez-gordon@hiof.no
Picture of Amin Shahraki Shahraki, Amin Assistant Professor +4769608184 amin.shahraki@hiof.no IoT, Internet of Things, Networking, Machine Learning, QoS
Sorano, Ruslan Assistant Professor +4769608426 ruslan.sorano@hiof.no
Picture of Susanne Koch Stigberg Stigberg, Susanne Koch Assistant Professor +4769608344 susanne.k.stigberg@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, HCI
Strand, Erling Petter Assistant Professor +4769608345 +4792268256 erling.p.strand@hiof.no
Thoresen, Ida Katrine Børstad Assistant Professor +4769608357 ida.k.thoresen@hiof.no
Tolsby, Håkon Lofthus Assistant Professor +4769608354 hakon.l.tolsby@hiof.no
Østensvig, Gjermund University College Teacher +4769608238 gjermund.ostensvig@hiof.no