Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 40
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Assistant Professor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Bostrøm, Edgar Associate Professor +4769608246 +4790012142 edgar.bostrom@hiof.no
Picture of Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Assistant Professor +4769608308 tina.h.bunas@hiof.no
Picture of Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work, Interaction Design, Patient Empowerment, Healthcare Technologies
Picture of Sukalpa Chanda Chanda, Sukalpa Associate Professor +4769608207 sukalpa.chanda@hiof.no
Picture of Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Demi, Selina Assistant Professor selina.demi@hiof.no
Picture of Thi Thuy Nga Dinh Dinh, Thi Thuy Nga Associate Professor +4769608208 thi.t.dinh@hiof.no
Picture of Marius Geitle Geitle, Marius Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608112 marius.geitle@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Heide, Christian Fredrik Associate Professor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Picture of Vigdis Holen Holen, Vigdis Professor +4769608280 vigdis.holen@hiof.no
Picture of Jan Høiberg Høiberg, Jan Associate Professor +4769608282 jan.hoiberg@hiof.no
Picture of Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Associate Professor +4769608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Picture of Lars Emil Skrimstad Knudsen Knudsen, Lars Emil Skrimstad Assistant Professor +4769608424 +4791684545 lars.e.knudsen@hiof.no
Picture of Einar von Krogh Krogh, Einar von Assistant Professor +4769608299 einar.v.krogh@hiof.no
Lam, An Ngoc Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608444 an.n.lam@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, Semantic Web
Picture of Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor +4769608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Picture of Børre-Johan Ludvigsen Ludvigsen, Børre-Johan Professor Emeritus +4790824608 borre.j.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Lundsveen, Michael Andersen Staff Engineer +4769608405 michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no