Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 25 of 34
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Assistant Professor 69608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Bostrøm, Edgar Associate Professor 69608246 90012142 edgar.bostrom@hiof.no
Carcani, Klaudia Doctoral Research Fellow 69608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no
Picture of Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor 69608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Fyhn, Per Gunnar Associate Professor 69608265 per.g.fyhn@hiof.no
Geitle, Marius Doctoral Research Fellow 69608112 +4798269663 marius.geitle@hiof.no
Ha, Ky van Associate Professor ky.v.ha@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor 69608146 91390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Heide, Christian Fredrik Associate Professor 69608275 48053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Holen, Vigdis Professor 69608280 vigdis.holen@hiof.no
Høiberg, Jan Associate Professor 69608282 jan.hoiberg@hiof.no
Picture of Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Assistant Professor 69608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Knudsen, Lars Emil Skrimstad Assistant Professor 69608424 91684545 lars.e.knudsen@hiof.no
Krogh, Einar von Assistant Professor 69608299 einar.v.krogh@hiof.no
Lam, An Ngoc Doctoral Research Fellow 69608444 an.n.lam@hiof.no
Picture of Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor 69608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Log, Steffen Henrik Associate Professor steffen.h.log@hiof.no
Ludvigsen, Børre-Johan Professor 69608308 borre.j.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Lundsveen, Michael Andersen University College Teacher 69608397 +4797059605 michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no
Magnusson, Lars Vidar Assistant Professor 69608312 lars.v.magnusson@hiof.no
Misund, Gunnar Associate Professor 69608318 gunnar.misund@hiof.no
Nätt, Tom Heine Associate Professor 69608325 92012120 tom.h.natt@hiof.no
Olsson, Roland Associate Professor 69608327 roland.olsson@hiof.no
Roppestad, Robert Kevin Assistant Professor 69608335 91870121 robert.k.roppestad@hiof.no
Samuelsen, Terje Assistant Professor 69608338 95904650 terje.samuelsen@hiof.no