Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 7 av 7
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Andreassen, Karoline +4769608475 +4747836045 karoline.andreassen@hiof.no
Meinich, Karsten Tahsin Buyukakan Høgskolelektor +4769608349 karsten.meinich@hiof.no
Mikkelsplass, Stine Aurora Høgskolelærer/øvings stine.a.mikkelsplass@hiof.no
Bilde av Tor Arne Moxheim Moxheim, Tor Arne Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608057 tor.a.moxheim@hiof.no
Rabben, Nils-Christian Walthinsen nils.c.rabben@hiof.no
Bilde av Mary Luz Sanchez Gordon Sanchez Gordon, Mary Luz Høgskolelektor +4769608366 mary.sanchez-gordon@hiof.no
Bilde av Ida Katrine Børstad Thoresen Thoresen, Ida Katrine Børstad Høgskolelektor +4769608357 ida.k.thoresen@hiof.no