Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 39
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor +4769608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Bilde av Edgar Bostrøm Bostrøm, Edgar Førsteamanuensis +4769608246 +4790012142 edgar.bostrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Tina Helene Bunæs Bunæs, Tina Helene Høgskolelektor tina.h.bunas@hiof.no Spillteknologi, Interaction Design, Communication Design
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent +4769608035 +4791193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Bilde av Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Stipendiat +4769608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor +4769608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Bilde av Per Gunnar Fyhn Fyhn, Per Gunnar Førsteamanuensis +4769608265 per.g.fyhn@hiof.no
Bilde av Marius Geitle Geitle, Marius Stipendiat +4769608112 marius.geitle@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor +4769608146 +4791390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Bilde av Christian Fredrik Heide Heide, Christian Fredrik Førstelektor +4769608275 +4748053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Bilde av Vigdis Holen Holen, Vigdis Professor +4769608280 vigdis.holen@hiof.no
Bilde av Harald Holone Holone, Harald Dekan +4769608281 +4791193486 harald.holone@hiof.no
Bilde av Jan Høiberg Høiberg, Jan Førstelektor +4769608282 jan.hoiberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Førsteamanuensis +4769608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Emil Skrimstad Knudsen Knudsen, Lars Emil Skrimstad Høgskolelektor +4769608424 +4791684545 lars.e.knudsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Monica Lind Kristiansen Kristiansen, Monica Lind Studieleder +4769608298 +4740870335 monica.kristiansen@hiof.no
Bilde av Einar von Krogh Krogh, Einar von Høgskolelektor +4769608299 einar.v.krogh@hiof.no
Lam, An Ngoc Stipendiat +4769608444 an.n.lam@hiof.no
Bilde av Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor +4769608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Lundsveen, Michael Andersen Høgskolelærer/øvings michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no Webutvikling, MakerSpace