Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 25 av 35
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Akerbæk, Tore Marius Høgskolelektor 69608399 tore.m.akerbak@hiof.no
Bostrøm, Edgar Førsteamanuensis 69608246 90012142 edgar.bostrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Hans Olav Bøe Bøe, Hans Olav Førstekonsulent 69608035 91193484 hans.o.boe@hiof.no
Bilde av Klaudia Carcani Carcani, Klaudia Stipendiat 69608276 klaudia.carcani@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, Participatory Design, Computer Supported Collaborative Work
Bilde av Ricardo Colomo-Palacios Colomo-Palacios, Ricardo Professor 69608291 ricardo.colomo-palacios@hiof.no
Fyhn, Per Gunnar Førsteamanuensis 69608265 per.g.fyhn@hiof.no
Geitle, Marius Stipendiat 69608112 +4798269663 marius.geitle@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Haugen Haugen, Øystein Professor 69608146 91390914 oystein.haugen@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, SDL, Product Lines, Real-time Systems
Heide, Christian Fredrik Førstelektor 69608275 48053640 christian.f.heide@hiof.no
Holen, Vigdis Professor 69608280 vigdis.holen@hiof.no
Bilde av Harald Holone Holone, Harald Dekan 69608281 +4791193486 harald.holone@hiof.no
Høiberg, Jan Førstelektor 69608282 jan.hoiberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Joakim Karlsen Karlsen, Joakim Høgskolelektor 69608289 joakim.karlsen@hiof.no
Knudsen, Lars Emil Skrimstad Høgskolelektor 69608424 91684545 lars.e.knudsen@hiof.no
Kristiansen, Monica Lind Studieleder 69608298 monica.kristiansen@hiof.no
Krogh, Einar von Høgskolelektor 69608299 einar.v.krogh@hiof.no
Lam, An Ngoc Stipendiat 69608444 an.n.lam@hiof.no
Bilde av Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor 69608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Lundsveen, Michael Andersen Høgskolelærer/øvings 69608397 +4797059605 michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no Webutvikling, MakerSpace
Magnusson, Lars Vidar Høgskolelektor 69608312 lars.v.magnusson@hiof.no
Misund, Gunnar Førstelektor 69608318 gunnar.misund@hiof.no
Moen, Arve Johan Lærling 69608049 +4797678610 arve.j.moen@hiof.no
Nätt, Tom Heine Førstelektor 69608325 92012120 tom.h.natt@hiof.no
Olsson, Roland Førsteamanuensis 69608327 roland.olsson@hiof.no
Roppestad, Robert Kevin Høgskolelektor 69608335 91870121 robert.k.roppestad@hiof.no