Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 21 - 40 av 42
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor +4769608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Børre-Johan Ludvigsen Ludvigsen, Børre-Johan Professor emeritus +4790824608 borre.j.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Lundsveen, Michael Andersen Avdelingsingeniør +4769608405 michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no Webutvikling, MakerSpace, Droner, Markedsføring
Bilde av Lars Vidar Magnusson Magnusson, Lars Vidar Førsteamanuensis +4769608312 lars.v.magnusson@hiof.no
Marentakis, Georgios Førsteamanuensis +4769608398 georgios.marentakis@hiof.no
Misund, Gunnar Førstelektor +4769608318 gunnar.misund@hiof.no
Bilde av Tor Arne Moxheim Moxheim, Tor Arne Høgskolelektor tor.a.moxheim@hiof.no
Bilde av Tom Heine Nätt Nätt, Tom Heine Førstelektor +4769608325 +4792012120 tom.h.natt@hiof.no
Ogul, Hasan Førsteamanuensis +4746215195 +4746215195 hasan.ogul@hiof.no
Olsson, Roland Førsteamanuensis +4769608327 roland.olsson@hiof.no
Rabi, Maben Professor +4769608206 maben.rabi@hiof.no
Ripon, Kazi Shah Nawaz Førsteamanuensis +4769608239 kazi.s.ripon@hiof.no
Roppestad, Robert Kevin Høgskolelektor +4769608335 +4791870121 robert.k.roppestad@hiof.no
Samuelsen, Terje Høgskolelektor +4769608338 +4795904650 terje.samuelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Mary Luz Sanchez Gordon Sanchez Gordon, Mary Luz Førsteamanuensis +4769608366 mary.sanchez-gordon@hiof.no
Sarshar, Sizarta Førsteamanuensis +4769608349 sizarta.sarshar@hiof.no
Shahraki, Amin Stipendiat +4769608184 amin.shahraki@hiof.no
Bilde av Susanne Koch Stigberg Stigberg, Susanne Koch Høgskolelektor +4769608344 susanne.k.stigberg@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, HCI
Bilde av Erling Petter Strand Strand, Erling Petter Høgskolelektor +4769608345 +4792268256 erling.p.strand@hiof.no Datakommunikasjon, Fysikk, Hessdalen Phenomena
Bilde av Thomas Suhr Suhr, Thomas Lærling +4769608049 thomas.suhr@hiof.no