Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 21 - 40 av 49
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Alireza Khakpour Khakpour, Alireza Høgskolelektor alireza.khakpour@hiof.no
Bilde av Lars Emil Skrimstad Knudsen Knudsen, Lars Emil Skrimstad Høgskolelektor +4769608424 +4791684545 lars.e.knudsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Einar von Krogh Krogh, Einar von Høgskolelektor +4769608299 einar.v.krogh@hiof.no
Kværnberg, Robin Nikolaj Walløe Lærling +4769608468 robin.kvarnberg@hiof.no
Lam, An Ngoc Stipendiat +4769608444 an.n.lam@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Internet of Things, Modeling, UML, Semantic Web
Bilde av Jens-Patrick Andre Bjerk Langstrand Langstrand, Jens-Patrick Andre Bjerk Høgskolelektor +4769608268 jens.p.langstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Cathrine Linnes Linnes, Cathrine Associate Professor +4769608099 cathrine.linnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Michael Andersen Lundsveen Lundsveen, Michael Andersen Avdelingsingeniør +4769608405 michael.a.lundsveen@hiof.no Webutvikling, MakerSpace, Droner, Markedsføring, FabLab, Digital Fabrikasjon
Bilde av Lars Vidar Magnusson Magnusson, Lars Vidar Førsteamanuensis +4769608312 lars.v.magnusson@hiof.no
Bilde av Georgios Marentakis Marentakis, Georgios Førsteamanuensis +4769608398 georgios.marentakis@hiof.no HCI, Interaction Design
Misund, Gunnar Førstelektor +4769608318 +4792462431 gunnar.misund@hiof.no
Bilde av Tor Arne Moxheim Moxheim, Tor Arne Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608057 tor.a.moxheim@hiof.no
Bilde av Perparim Mustafa Mustafa, Perparim Overingeniør +4769608411 perparim.mustafa@hiof.no
Bilde av Hoa Thi Nguyen Nguyen, Hoa Thi Stipendiat hoa.nguyen@hiof.no
Bilde av Tom Heine Nätt Nätt, Tom Heine Førstelektor +4769608325 +4792012120 tom.h.natt@hiof.no
Bilde av Hasan Ogul Ogul, Hasan Førsteamanuensis +4746215195 +4746215195 hasan.ogul@hiof.no
Bilde av Roland Olsson Olsson, Roland Førsteamanuensis +4769608327 roland.olsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Maben Rabi Rabi, Maben Professor +4769608206 maben.rabi@hiof.no Cyber-Physical Systems, Networked control, Hybrid systems
Bilde av Kazi Shah Nawaz Ripon Ripon, Kazi Shah Nawaz Førsteamanuensis +4769608239 kazi.s.ripon@hiof.no
Roppestad, Robert Kevin Høgskolelektor +4769608335 +4791870121 robert.k.roppestad@hiof.no