Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 50 av 50
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Roppestad, Robert Kevin Høgskolelektor +4769608335 +4791870121 robert.k.roppestad@hiof.no
Samuelsen, Terje Høgskolelektor +4769608338 terje.samuelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Mary Luz Sanchez Gordon Sanchez Gordon, Mary Luz Førsteamanuensis +4769608366 mary.sanchez-gordon@hiof.no
Shahraki, Amin Stipendiat +4769608184 amin.shahraki@hiof.no
Sorano, Ruslan Høgskolelektor +4769608426 ruslan.sorano@hiof.no
Bilde av Susanne Koch Stigberg Stigberg, Susanne Koch Høgskolelektor +4769608344 susanne.k.stigberg@hiof.no Computer Science, Interaction Design, HCI
Bilde av Erling Petter Strand Strand, Erling Petter Høgskolelektor +4769608345 +4792268256 erling.p.strand@hiof.no Datakommunikasjon, Fysikk, Hessdalen Phenomena
Bilde av Ida Katrine Børstad Thoresen Thoresen, Ida Katrine Børstad Høgskolelektor +4769608357 ida.k.thoresen@hiof.no
Tolsby, Håkon Lofthus Høgskolelektor +4769608354 hakon.l.tolsby@hiof.no
Bilde av Gjermund Østensvig Østensvig, Gjermund Høgskolelærer/øvings +4769608238 gjermund.ostensvig@hiof.no