People

Search for people

Persons 1 - 20 of 138
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Picture of Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Professor +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor +4769608443 +4741277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Picture of Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Associate Professor +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608119 marianne.andreassen@hiof.no
Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor +4769608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Picture of Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Professor +4769608134 +4799000802 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no
Arstorp, Ann-Thérèse Associate Professor +4769608381 ann.t.arstorp@hiof.no
Picture of Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Associate Professor +4769608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no
Picture of Rolf K Baltzersen Baltzersen, Rolf K Professor +4769608235 +4741232522 rolf.k.baltzersen@hiof.no
Belseth, Kjartan Assistant Professor +4769608369 +4746684317 kjartan.belseth@hiof.no
Berggren, Stein Arnold Assistant Professor +4769608237 stein.a.berggren@hiof.no
Bergstedt, Bosse Professor +4769608076 bosse.bergstedt@hiof.no
Bjerke, Christian Bjørn Associate Professor +4769608240 +4791556019 christian.b.bjerke@hiof.no
Picture of Fred Rune Bjordal Bjordal, Fred Rune Assistant Professor +4769608363 fred.r.bjordal@hiof.no
Picture of Johan Per Ivar Bo Bredberg Bredberg, Johan Per Ivar Bo Associate Professor +4769608395 johan.bredberg@hiof.no
Bredesen Opset, Barbro Associate Professor +4769608437 +4792828775 barbro.b.opset@hiof.no
Picture of Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Assistant Professor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Picture of Stine Malin Brynildsen Brynildsen, Stine Malin Assistant Professor +4769608324 +4799036311 stine.m.brynildsen@hiof.no
Brännström, Martta Assistant Professor +4769608255 martta.brannstrom@hiof.no