People - Page 2

Search for people

Persons 21 - 40 of 142
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Assistant Professor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Picture of Bjørn Øyvinn Bugge Bugge, Bjørn Øyvinn Assistant Professor +4769608429 bjorn.o.bugge@hiof.no
Picture of Gerd Gylder Corneliussen Corneliussen, Gerd Gylder Project Manager +4769608435 gerd.g.corneliussen@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Dechsling Dechsling, Anders Assistant Professor +4769608782 +4741471185 anders.dechsling@hiof.no
Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Assistant Professor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Picture of Eva Martinsen Dyrnes Dyrnes, Eva Martinsen Associate Professor +4769608104 eva.m.dyrnes@hiof.no
Picture of Cathrine Aasgaard Eide Eide, Cathrine Aasgaard Assistant Professor +4769608447 +4793014932 cathrine.a.eide@hiof.no
Eide, Kristin Melum Professor +4769608441 +4795700040 kristin.m.eide@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Eilertsen Eilertsen, Anders Assistant Professor +4769608190 +4741676474 anders.eilertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Marion Elisenberg Elisenberg, Marion Assistant Professor +4769608105 marion.elisenberg@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Elle Elle, Øystein Associate Professor +4769608108 oystein.elle@hiof.no
Elsness, Turid Fosby Professor Emerita +4769608214 turid.f.elsness@hiof.no
Emilsen, Linda Evenstad Doctoral Research Fellow linda.e.emilsen@hiof.no
Picture of Irina Engeness Engeness, Irina Associate Professor +4769608098 irina.engeness@hiof.no Learning and teaching with digital technology, MOOCs, Blended Learning, Assessment for Learning, Learning to Learn, Cultural-Historical Theory
Picture of Silje Kathinka Erichsen Erichsen, Silje Kathinka University College Teacher +4769608333 silje.k.erichsen@hiof.no
Picture of Marit Eriksen Eriksen, Marit Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608257 marit.eriksen@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Farholm Farholm, Anders Associate Professor +4769608243 anders.farholm@hiof.no
Picture of Hilde Sofie Fjeld Fjeld, Hilde Sofie Associate Professor +4769608419 hilde.s.fjeld@hiof.no
Picture of Sanna Erika Forsström Forsström, Sanna Erika Assistant Professor +4769608193 +358407042704 sanna.forsstrom@hiof.no programming in mathematics, mathematics education