People - Page 3

Search for people

Persons 41 - 60 of 142
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Liv Anne Fossbråten Fossbråten, Liv Anne Associate Professor +4769608261 liv.a.fossbraten@hiof.no
Freyr, Tor Associate Professor +4769608372 tor.freyr@hiof.no Ethics, philosophical dialogues, dialogical practice, social learning, history of philosophy, existential philosophy, philosophy of education
Gjerskaug, Mette Maria Rønsen Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608436 mette.m.gjerskaug@hiof.no
Grinderud, Kristine Charlotte Assistant Professor +4769608434 +4795948470 kristine.grinderud@hiof.no
Picture of Sigrun Staal Hafstad Hafstad, Sigrun Staal Project Manager +4769608209 +4795167211 sigrun.s.hafstad@hiof.no
Picture of Marianne Hagelia Hagelia, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608203 marianne.hagelia@hiof.no
Picture of Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Associate Professor +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Picture of Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Hansen Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Associate Professor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Picture of Knut Egil Hanssen Hanssen, Knut Egil Associate Professor +4769608273 knut.e.hanssen@hiof.no
Picture of Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Associate Professor +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Picture of Marianne Hatlem Hatlem, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608274 marianne.hatlem@hiof.no
Haugsbakken, Halvdan Associate Professor +4769608462 halvdan.haugsbakken@hiof.no
Picture of Morten Helberg Helberg, Morten Assistant Professor +4769608097 morten.helberg@hiof.no Ecology, Science education
Henriksen, Rolf Carsten Project Manager +4769608159 +4790219658 rolf.c.henriksen@hiof.no
Picture of Marte Karoline Herrebrøden Herrebrøden, Marte Karoline Assistant Professor +4769608453 +4740220078 marte.herrebroden@hiof.no
Picture of Arnstein Hjelde Hjelde, Arnstein Professor +4769608279 arnstein.hjelde@hiof.no
Picture of Reidun Hoff-Jenssen Hoff-Jenssen, Reidun Assistant Professor +4769608129 +4748182708 reidun.hoff-jenssen@hiof.no
Picture of Kjersti E. Lien Holte Holte, Kjersti E. Lien Associate Professor +4769608109 +4741611201 kjersti.e.holte@hiof.no
Hoveid, Sigrid Eskestrand Assistant Professor +4769608421 sigrid.hoveid@hiof.no