People - Page 4

Search for people

Persons 61 - 80 of 142
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Birgitte Nordahl Husebye Husebye, Birgitte Nordahl Assistant Professor +4769608130 +4791825072 birgitte.n.husebye@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Häbler Häbler, Camilla Assistant Professor +4769608110 +4790204539 camilla.habler@hiof.no
Håkansson, Gisela Anne-Marie Professor +4769608427 gisela.a.hakansson@hiof.no
Haaland, Grete External Affiliation grete.haaland@hiof.no
Picture of Kjersti Berggraf Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kjersti Berggraf Dean +4769608283 +4792814475 kjersti.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Jamouchi, Samira Associate Professor +4769608124 samira.jamouchi@hiof.no
Picture of Benthe Kolberg Jansson Jansson, Benthe Kolberg Professor +4769608285 benthe.k.jansson@hiof.no
Picture of Khaled Ben Latief Jemai Jemai, Khaled Ben Latief Associate Professor +4769608132 khaled.jemai@hiof.no
Picture of Leif Roald Jensen Jensen, Leif Roald Professor +4769608287 +4793225830 roald.jensen@hiof.no
Jensen, Magne Skibsted Associate Professor +4769608286 +4740288271 magne.jensen@hiof.no
Picture of Nina Johannesen Johannesen, Nina Associate Professor +4769608111 nina.johannesen@hiof.no
Picture of Pål Espen Olvik Jom Jom, Pål Espen Olvik Assistant Professor +4769608196 +4795120354 pal.jom@hiof.no
Picture of Nicola Kristin Karcher Karcher, Nicola Kristin Associate Professor +4769608295 nicola.k.karcher@hiof.no
Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Associate Professor +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no
Picture of Odd Tore Kaufmann Kaufmann, Odd Tore Associate Professor +4769608292 +4797648738 odd.t.kaufmann@hiof.no
Koch, Susanne Anette Kjekshus Assistant Professor +4769608452 susanne.koch@hiof.no
Picture of Olav Erik Kolstad Kolstad, Olav Erik Assistant Professor +4769608297 olav.e.kolstad@hiof.no
Picture of Karl-Arne Næss Korseberg Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Assistant Professor +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no
Picture of Ann Sofi Larsen Larsen, Ann Sofi Associate Professor +4769608305 ann.s.larsen@hiof.no
Lier, Arne Roar Lehne Associate Professor +4769608464 arne.r.lier@hiof.no