People - Page 5

Search for people

Persons 81 - 100 of 142
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Anita Lopez-Pedersen Lopez-Pedersen, Anita Assistant Professor +4791830469 anita.lopez-pedersen@hiof.no
Ludvigsen, Ar Assistant Professor +4769608307 ar.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Picture of Beate Lund Lund, Beate Assistant Professor +4769608194 97760948 beate.lund@hiof.no
Luthen, Geir Sverre Associate Professor +4769608310 geir.s.luthen@hiof.no
Lykke, Alexander Kristoffersen Assistant Professor +4769608432 alexander.k.lykke@hiof.no
Mandt, Hege Marie Poulaki External Affiliation +4769608179 hege.m.mandt@hiof.no
Picture of Marianne Maugesten Maugesten, Marianne Associate Professor +4769608314 marianne.maugesten@hiof.no
Picture of Maja Michelsen Michelsen, Maja Associate Professor +4769608316 maja.michelsen@hiof.no
Mintorovitch, Niklas Norman Pettersen Assistant Professor niklas.n.pettersen@hiof.no
Picture of Inger Martine Mosfjeld Mosfjeld, Inger Martine Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608195 inger.m.mosfjeld@hiof.no
Picture of Gitte Cecilie Motzfeldt Motzfeldt, Gitte Cecilie Associate Professor +4769608079 gitte.c.motzfeldt@hiof.no
Picture of Ilka Nagel Nagel, Ilka Assistant Professor +4769608197 ilka.nagel@hiof.no
Picture of Håvard Friis Nilsen Nilsen, Håvard Friis Professor +4769608269 havard.friis.nilsen@hiof.no
Picture of Magnus Nohr Nohr, Magnus Assistant Professor +4769608321 +4799281001 magnus.nohr@hiof.no ICT, MOOC, online
Picture of Ronald Erwin Arno Nolet Nolet, Ronald Erwin Arno Associate Professor +4769608125 +4748140054 ronald.nolet@hiof.no
Picture of Anders Nordahl-Hansen Nordahl-Hansen, Anders Professor +4769608174 +4740873179 anders.nordahl-hansen@hiof.no Autism, Autism Spectrum Disorders, ASD, Developmental Disorders, Child Development
Picture of Monica Nordbakke Nordbakke, Monica Assistant Professor +4769608322 monica.nordbakke@hiof.no mathematics, mathematics didactics
Picture of Mona Inger Nordgren Nordgren, Mona Inger Assistant Professor +4769608123 mona.nordgren@hiof.no
Norrby, Catrin Elisabeth Professor +4769608428 catrin.e.norrby@hiof.no
Nyhus, Mette Røe Associate Professor +4769608113 mette.r.nyhus@hiof.no