People - Page 6

Search for people

Persons 101 - 120 of 140
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Audun Rojahn Olafsen Olafsen, Audun Rojahn Assistant Professor +4769608326 +4799457074 audun.r.olafsen@hiof.no
Olsen, Alexander Assistant Professor +4769608250 alexander.olsen@hiof.no
Picture of Harald Oseland Oseland, Harald Assistant Professor +4769608328 +4741211610 harald.oseland@hiof.no
Picture of Jon Trygve Pihlstrøm Pihlstrøm, Jon Trygve Associate Professor +4769608331 jon.pihlstrom@hiof.no
Picture of Hanne Eik Pilskog Pilskog, Hanne Eik Associate Professor +4769608448 hanne.e.pilskog@hiof.no
Picture of Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Ramberg Ramberg, Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608102 lin.e.ramberg@hiof.no
Picture of Mette Ramstad Ramstad, Mette Associate Professor +4769608332 mette.ramstad@hiof.no
Picture of Adrian Kristinsønn Rasmussen Rasmussen, Adrian Kristinsønn Assistant Professor +4769608342 +4745434137 adrian.k.rasmussen@hiof.no Teacher education, Kindergarden teacher education, Science education
Reinertsen, Anne Beate Professor +4769608397 +4792237019 anne.b.reinertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Heike Angela Rieck Rieck, Heike Angela Assistant Professor +4769608215 angela.rieck@hiof.no
Rolin, Alf Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608334 +4797509421 alf.rolin@hiof.no
Picture of Ellen Cecilie Romstad Romstad, Ellen Cecilie Assistant Professor +4769608230 +4795785871 ellen.c.romstad@hiof.no
Rudolph, Kari-Mette Assistant Professor +4769608185 kari.m.rudolph@hiof.no
Ryve, Andreas Professor +4769608204 andreas.ryve@hiof.no
Picture of Ninni Sandvik Sandvik, Ninni Professor +4769608339 +4792421989 ninni.sandvik@hiof.no The youngest children, toddlers, body/mind, philosophy, genderopp, filosofi, kjønn, prosess
Picture of Espen Schjetne Schjetne, Espen Associate Professor +4769608115 espen.schjetne@hiof.no
Picture of Sabreen Selvik Selvik, Sabreen Associate Professor +4769608177 +4793899303 sabreen.selvik@hiof.no Children, violence, strategies, school, teacher
Sennerud, Hege Cathrin Assistant Professor +4769608058 hege.c.sennerud@hiof.no
Picture of Ammar Bahadur Singh Singh, Ammar Bahadur Assistant Professor +4769608122 ammar.b.singh@hiof.no
Picture of Kari Iren Spernes Spernes, Kari Iren Professor +4769608343 +4791721178 kari.i.spernes@hiof.no