People - Page 6

Search for people

Persons 101 - 120 of 150
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Monica Nordbakke Nordbakke, Monica Assistant Professor +4769608322 monica.nordbakke@hiof.no mathematics, mathematics didactics
Picture of Mona Inger Nordgren Nordgren, Mona Inger Assistant Professor +4769608123 mona.nordgren@hiof.no
Norrby, Catrin Elisabeth Professor +4769608428 catrin.e.norrby@hiof.no
Nygaard-Joki, Sonja Assistant Professor +4769608469 sonja.nygaard-joki@hiof.no
Nyhus, Mette Røe Associate Professor +4769608113 mette.r.nyhus@hiof.no
Picture of Ragnhild Louise Næsje Næsje, Ragnhild Louise Assistant Professor +4769608191 ragnhild.l.nasje@hiof.no
Picture of Audun Rojahn Olafsen Olafsen, Audun Rojahn Assistant Professor +4769608326 +4799457074 audun.r.olafsen@hiof.no
Olandersson, Cecilie Assistant Professor +4769608055 cecilie.olandersson@hiof.no
Olsen, Alexander Assistant Professor +4769608250 alexander.olsen@hiof.no
Olsson, Liselott Mariett Professor liselott.m.olsson@hiof.no
Picture of Harald Oseland Oseland, Harald Assistant Professor +4769608328 +4741211610 harald.oseland@hiof.no
Picture of Jon Trygve Pihlstrøm Pihlstrøm, Jon Trygve Associate Professor +4769608331 jon.pihlstrom@hiof.no
Picture of Hanne Eik Pilskog Pilskog, Hanne Eik Associate Professor +4769608448 hanne.e.pilskog@hiof.no
Picture of Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Ramberg Ramberg, Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608102 lin.e.ramberg@hiof.no
Picture of Mette Ramstad Ramstad, Mette Associate Professor +4769608332 mette.ramstad@hiof.no
Picture of Adrian Kristinsønn Rasmussen Rasmussen, Adrian Kristinsønn Assistant Professor +4769608342 +4745434137 adrian.k.rasmussen@hiof.no Teacher education, Kindergarden teacher education, Science education
Reinertsen, Anne Beate Professor +4769608397 +4792237019 anne.b.reinertsen@hiof.no
Picture of Heike Angela Rieck Rieck, Heike Angela Assistant Professor +4769608215 angela.rieck@hiof.no
Rolin, Alf Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608334 +4797509421 alf.rolin@hiof.no
Picture of Ellen Cecilie Romstad Romstad, Ellen Cecilie Assistant Professor +4769608230 +4795785871 ellen.c.romstad@hiof.no