People - Page 7

Search for people

Persons 121 - 140 of 140
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Steinsholt, Kjetil Professor kjetil.steinsholt@hiof.no
Picture of Henrik Stigberg Stigberg, Henrik Assistant Professor +4769608256 henrik.stigberg@hiof.no
Picture of Karine Stjernholm Stjernholm, Karine Associate Professor +4769608306 karine.stjernholm@hiof.no Sociolinguistics, language and identity, language and gender, language ideology, multilingualism, the Oslo dialect, language in Østfold, globalisation
Picture of Dan Roger Sträng Sträng, Dan Roger Professor +4769608346 +46702014370 dan.r.strang@hiof.no
Picture of Ole Sveen Sveen, Ole Associate Professor +4769608131 ole.sveen@hiof.no Anatomy, physiology, biomechanic, training and exercise, sports, coaching, teacher education
Picture of Åshild Søfteland Søfteland, Åshild Associate Professor +4769608351 ashild.softeland@hiof.no
Picture of Dag Sørmo Sørmo, Dag Associate Professor +4769608116 dag.sormo@hiof.no
Picture of Steffen Tangen Tangen, Steffen Assistant Professor +4769608117 92661558 steffen.tangen@hiof.no
Picture of Josef Thingnes Thingnes, Josef Associate Professor +4769608391 +4790206836 josef.thingnes@hiof.no
Picture of Andrew John Thomas Thomas, Andrew John Associate Professor +4769608212 +4797190742 andrew.thomas@hiof.no Religious Education, One school for all, inclusion, Textbooks, Source evaluation, Theatre and citizenship, creativity, normalisation, holy fools, church history
Picture of Jon Sverre Thorstensen Thorstensen, Jon Sverre Assistant Professor +4769608430 +4799363439 jon.s.thorstensen@hiof.no
Toft, Solveig Assistant Professor +4769608353 solveig.toft@hiof.no
Picture of Christina Berg Tveitan Tveitan, Christina Berg Assistant Professor +4769608446 christina.b.tveitan@hiof.no
Picture of Victor Tymczuk Tymczuk, Victor Assistant Professor +4769608170 victor.tymczuk@hiof.no
Picture of Bente Ulla Ulla, Bente Associate Professor +4769608358 bente.ulla@hiof.no
Vold, Leif Erik Assistant Professor +4769608360 +46730613491 leif.e.vold@hiof.no
Picture of Øystein Sverre Warem Warem, Øystein Sverre Assistant Professor +4769608364 oystein.warem@hiof.no
Winman, Thomas Associate Professor thomas.winman@hiof.no
Østli, Marianne Assistant Professor +4769608367 marianne.ostli@hiof.no
Picture of Rune Aae Aae, Rune Assistant Professor +4769608226 +4741011885 rune.aae@hiof.no