People - Page 7

Search for people

Persons 121 - 140 of 149
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Rudolph, Kari-Mette Assistant Professor +4769608185 kari.m.rudolph@hiof.no
Ryve, Andreas Professor +4769608204 andreas.ryve@hiof.no
Picture of Shipra Sachdeva Sachdeva, Shipra Assistant Professor +4769608433 shipra.sachdeva@hiof.no mathematics education, mathematics didactics
Picture of Espen Schjetne Schjetne, Espen Associate Professor +4769608115 espen.schjetne@hiof.no
Sekkouri, Sandra Elise Assistant Professor +4769608218 sandra.e.sekkouri@hiof.no
Picture of Sabreen Selvik Selvik, Sabreen Associate Professor +4769608177 +4793899303 sabreen.selvik@hiof.no Children, violence, strategies, school, teacher
Picture of Ammar Bahadur Singh Singh, Ammar Bahadur Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608122 ammar.b.singh@hiof.no
Picture of Elin Sørum Skjeklesæter Skjeklesæter, Elin Sørum Assistant Professor +4769608172 elin.s.skjeklesater@hiof.no
Picture of Kari Iren Spernes Spernes, Kari Iren Professor +4769608343 +4791721178 kari.i.spernes@hiof.no
Steinsholt, Kjetil Professor kjetil.steinsholt@hiof.no
Picture of Henrik Stigberg Stigberg, Henrik Assistant Professor +4769608256 henrik.stigberg@hiof.no
Picture of Karine Stjernholm Stjernholm, Karine Associate Professor +4769608306 karine.stjernholm@hiof.no Sociolinguistics, language and identity, language and gender, language ideology, multilingualism, the Oslo dialect, language in Østfold, globalisation
Picture of Dan Roger Sträng Sträng, Dan Roger Professor +4769608346 +46702014370 dan.r.strang@hiof.no
Picture of Ole Sveen Sveen, Ole Associate Professor +4769608131 ole.sveen@hiof.no Anatomy, physiology, biomechanic, training and exercise, sports, coaching, teacher education
Picture of Åshild Søfteland Søfteland, Åshild Associate Professor +4769608351 ashild.softeland@hiof.no
Picture of Dag Sørmo Sørmo, Dag Associate Professor +4769608116 dag.sormo@hiof.no
Picture of Steffen Tangen Tangen, Steffen Assistant Professor +4769608117 +4792661558 steffen.tangen@hiof.no
Picture of Josef Thingnes Thingnes, Josef Associate Professor +4769608391 +4790206836 josef.thingnes@hiof.no
Picture of Andrew John Thomas Thomas, Andrew John Associate Professor +4769608212 +4797190742 andrew.thomas@hiof.no Religious Education, One school for all, inclusion, Textbooks, Source evaluation, Theatre and citizenship, creativity, normalisation, holy fools, church history
Picture of Jon Sverre Thorstensen Thorstensen, Jon Sverre Associate Professor +4769608430 +4799363439 jon.s.thorstensen@hiof.no