Administrative staff

Search for people

Tags

Persons 1 - 7 of 7
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Gerd Gylder Corneliussen Corneliussen, Gerd Gylder Project Manager +4769608435 gerd.g.corneliussen@hiof.no
Picture of Sigrun Staal Hafstad Hafstad, Sigrun Staal Project Manager +4769608209 +4795167211 sigrun.s.hafstad@hiof.no
Picture of Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Henriksen, Rolf Carsten Project Manager +4769608159 +4790219658 rolf.c.henriksen@hiof.no
Picture of Kjersti Berggraf Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kjersti Berggraf Dean +4769608283 +4792814475 kjersti.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Picture of Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Ramberg Ramberg, Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608102 lin.e.ramberg@hiof.no
Rolin, Alf Head of Studies / Programme Coordinator +4769608334 +4797509421 alf.rolin@hiof.no