Personer

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 20 av 132
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Afdal, Geir Sigmund Professor +4769608227 geir.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Wågsås Afdal Afdal, Hilde Wågsås Førsteamanuensis +4769608228 +4797566558 hilde.afdal@hiof.no
Bilde av Marie-Lisbet Amundsen Amundsen, Marie-Lisbet Professor +4769608443 +4741277048 marie.l.amundsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Carlo Andersen Andersen, Fred Carlo Førsteamanuensis +4769608101 fred.c.andersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Andreassen Andreassen, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608119 marianne.puvatcha@hiof.no
Bilde av Ulf Rune Andreassen Andreassen, Ulf Rune Professor +4769608231 rune.andreassen@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnar Arntzen Arntzen, Ragnar Dosent +4769608134 +4799000802 ragnar.arntzen@hiof.no Språk, litteratur, norsk som andrespråk
Bilde av Ann-Thérèse Arstorp Arstorp, Ann-Thérèse Førsteamanuensis +4769608381 ann.t.arstorp@hiof.no pfdk, lærerutdanning
Bilde av Marcus Axelsson Axelsson, Marcus Førsteamanuensis +4769608347 marcus.axelsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf K Baltzersen Baltzersen, Rolf K Dosent +4769608235 +4741232522 rolf.k.baltzersen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjartan Belseth Belseth, Kjartan Høgskolelektor +4769608369 +4746684317 kjartan.belseth@hiof.no
Berggren, Stein Arnold Høgskolelektor +4769608237 stein.a.berggren@hiof.no
Bjerke, Christian Bjørn Førstelektor +4769608240 +4791556019 christian.b.bjerke@hiof.no
Bilde av Fred Rune Bjordal Bjordal, Fred Rune Høgskolelektor +4769608363 fred.r.bjordal@hiof.no
Bilde av Johan Per Ivar B Bredberg Bredberg, Johan Per Ivar B Førsteamanuensis +4769608395 johan.bredberg@hiof.no
Bredesen Opset, Barbro Førsteamanuensis +4769608437 +4792828775 barbro.b.opset@hiof.no
Bilde av Natalia Bredrup Bredrup, Natalia Høgskolelektor +4769608162 natalia.bredrup@hiof.no
Bilde av Stine Malin Brynildsen Brynildsen, Stine Malin Høgskolelektor +4769608324 +4799036311 stine.m.brynildsen@hiof.no DigiLU, ikt og læring
Bilde av Martta Brännström Brännström, Martta Høgskolelektor +4769608255 martta.brannstrom@hiof.no
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no