Personer - Side 2

Søk etter personer

Personer 21 - 40 av 138
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bråten, Ivar Professor ivar.braten@hiof.no
Bilde av Bjørn Espen Pontus Braaten Braaten, Bjørn Espen Pontus Høgskolelektor +4769608247 +4793425670 espen.braaten@hiof.no
Båtvik, Jan Ingar Iversen Førstelektor +4769608252 +4748057525 jan.i.batvik@hiof.no
Dalby, Ingeborg Høgskolelektor +4769608189 ingeborg.dalby@hiof.no
Dybvikstrand, Trine Sofie Høgskolelektor +4769608198 trine.s.dybvikstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Eva Martinsen Dyrnes Dyrnes, Eva Martinsen Førstelektor +4769608104 eva.m.dyrnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Cathrine Aasgaard Eide Eide, Cathrine Aasgaard Høgskolelektor +4769608447 +4793014932 cathrine.a.eide@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristin Melum Eide Eide, Kristin Melum Professor +4769608441 +4795700040 kristin.m.eide@hiof.no
Elisenberg, Marion Høgskolelektor +4769608105 marion.elisenberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Øystein Elle Elle, Øystein Førsteamanuensis +4769608108 oystein.elle@hiof.no
Elsness, Turid Fosby Professor emerita +4769608214 turid.f.elsness@hiof.no Turid Fosby Elsness, Turid Elsness, Barnelitteratur, barns skriftspråkutvikling, Nye Zeppelin, Norsk for 1.-4.trinn
Emilsen, Linda Evenstad Stipendiat linda.e.emilsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Irina Engeness Engeness, Irina Førsteamanuensis +4769608098 irina.engeness@hiof.no
Eriksen, Marit Studieleder +4769608257 marit.eriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Farholm Farholm, Anders Førsteamanuensis +4769608243 anders.farholm@hiof.no
Bilde av Hilde Sofie Fjeld Fjeld, Hilde Sofie Førstelektor +4769608419 hilde.s.fjeld@hiof.no
Fjellvang, Tormod Egil Høgskolelektor +4769608260 tormod.fjellvang@hiof.no
Forsström, Sanna Erika Stipendiat +4769608193 +358407042704 sanna.forsstrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Liv Anne Fossbråten Fossbråten, Liv Anne Førstelektor +4769608261 liv.a.fossbraten@hiof.no
Freyr, Tor Førsteamanuensis +4769608372 tor.freyr@hiof.no