Personer - Side 3

Søk etter personer

Personer 41 - 60 av 138
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Fylkesnes, Sandra Høgskolelektor +4769608411 sandra.fylkesnes@hiof.no
Bilde av Elisabeth Giske Giske, Elisabeth Høgskolelektor +4769608266 elisabeth.giske@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Charlotte Grinderud Grinderud, Kristine Charlotte Høgskolelektor + +4795948470 kristine.grinderud@hiof.no
Hagelia, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608203 marianne.hagelia@hiof.no
Bilde av Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Studieleder +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Bilde av Unni Hagen Hagen, Unni Førsteamanuensis +4769608271 +4748293203 unni.hagen@hiof.no ledelse, organisasjonsutvikling, læring
Bilde av Camilla Blikstad Halstvedt Halstvedt, Camilla Blikstad Førsteamanuensis +4769608107 +4795882271 camilla.b.halstvedt@hiof.no
Hansen, Ole Henrik Borchgrevink Førstelektor +4769608272 ohh@hiof.no
Bilde av Knut Egil Hanssen Hanssen, Knut Egil Førstelektor +4769608273 knut.e.hanssen@hiof.no
Bilde av Russell Hatami Hatami, Russell Førsteamanuensis +4769608127 russell.hatami@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Hatlem Hatlem, Marianne Høgskolelektor +4769608274 marianne.hatlem@hiof.no
Bilde av Morten Helberg Helberg, Morten Høgskolelektor +4769608097 morten.helberg@hiof.no Naturfag
Bilde av Rolf Carsten Henriksen Henriksen, Rolf Carsten Prosjektleder +4769608159 +4790219658 rolf.c.henriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Marte Karoline Herrebrøden Herrebrøden, Marte Karoline Høgskolelektor +4769608453 +4740220078 marte.herrebroden@hiof.no
Bilde av Arnstein Hjelde Hjelde, Arnstein Dosent +4769608279 arnstein.hjelde@hiof.no
Bilde av Reidun Hoff-Jenssen Hoff-Jenssen, Reidun Høgskolelektor +4769608129 +4748182708 reidun.hoff-jenssen@hiof.no
Hoveid, Sigrid Eskestrand Høgskolelektor sigrid.hoveid@hiof.no
Husebye, Birgitte Nordahl Høgskolelektor +4769608130 birgitte.n.husebye@hiof.no
Häbler, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4769608110 +4790204539 camilla.habler@hiof.no
Bilde av Gisela Anne-Marie Håkansson Håkansson, Gisela Anne-Marie Professor gisela.a.hakansson@hiof.no