Personer - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 140
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Reidun Hoff-Jenssen Hoff-Jenssen, Reidun Høgskolelektor +4769608129 +4748182708 reidun.hoff-jenssen@hiof.no
Hoveid, Sigrid Eskestrand Høgskolelektor +4769608421 sigrid.hoveid@hiof.no
Husebye, Birgitte Nordahl Høgskolelektor +4769608130 birgitte.n.husebye@hiof.no
Häbler, Camilla Høgskolelektor +4769608110 +4790204539 camilla.habler@hiof.no
Bilde av Gisela Anne-Marie Håkansson Håkansson, Gisela Anne-Marie Professor +4769608427 gisela.a.hakansson@hiof.no
Haaland, Grete Professor +4769608432 grete.haaland@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjersti Berggraf Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kjersti Berggraf Dekan +4769608283 +4792814475 kjersti.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Jamouchi, Samira Førstelektor +4769608124 samira.jamouchi@hiof.no
Bilde av Benthe Kolberg Jansson Jansson, Benthe Kolberg Dosent +4769608285 benthe.k.jansson@hiof.no
Bilde av Khaled Ben Latief Jemai Jemai, Khaled Ben Latief Førsteamanuensis +4769608132 khaled.jemai@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Roald Jensen Jensen, Leif Roald Dosent +4769608287 +4793225830 roald.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Magne Skibsted Jensen Jensen, Magne Skibsted Førstelektor +4769608286 +4740288271 magne.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Johannesen Johannesen, Nina Førsteamanuensis +4769608111 nina.johannesen@hiof.no
Jom, Pål Espen Olvik Høgskolelektor +4769608196 +4795120354 pal.jom@hiof.no
Bilde av Nicola Kristin Karcher Karcher, Nicola Kristin Førsteamanuensis +4769608295 nicola.k.karcher@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Førsteamanuensis +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Odd Tore Kaufmann Kaufmann, Odd Tore Førsteamanuensis +4769608292 +4797648738 odd.t.kaufmann@hiof.no
Kolstad, Olav Erik Høgskolelektor +4769608297 olav.e.kolstad@hiof.no
Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Høgskolelektor +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Einar Kristian Krossbakken Krossbakken, Einar Kristian Høgskolelektor +4769608301 +4791885690 einar.k.krossbakken@hiof.no