Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 138
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Ludvigsen, Ar Høgskolelektor +4769608307 ar.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Beate Lund Lund, Beate Høgskolelektor +4769608194 +4797760948 beate.lund@hiof.no
Bilde av Merete Ellen Lunde Lunde, Merete Ellen Høgskolelektor +4769608103 merete.e.lunde@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Sverre Luthen Luthen, Geir Sverre Førstelektor +4769608310 geir.s.luthen@hiof.no
Mandt, Hege Marie Poulaki Stipendiat +4769608179 hege.m.mandt@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Maugesten Maugesten, Marianne Førstelektor +4769608314 marianne.maugesten@hiof.no
Michelsen, Maja Førsteamanuensis +4769608316 maja.michelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Inger Martine Mosfjeld Mosfjeld, Inger Martine Stipendiat +4769608195 inger.m.mosfjeld@hiof.no
Bilde av Gitte Cecilie Motzfeldt Motzfeldt, Gitte Cecilie Førstelektor +4769608079 gitte.c.motzfeldt@hiof.no
Bilde av Ilka Nagel Nagel, Ilka Høgskolelektor +4769608197 ilka.nagel@hiof.no
Bilde av Håvard Friis Nilsen Nilsen, Håvard Friis Førsteamanuensis +4769608269 havard.friis.nilsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Magnus Nohr Nohr, Magnus Høgskolelektor +4769608321 +4799281001 magnus.nohr@hiof.no
Nolet, Ronald Erwin Arno Førstelektor +4769608125 +4748140054 ronald.nolet@hiof.no
Bilde av Anders Nordahl-Hansen Nordahl-Hansen, Anders Professor +4769608174 +4740873179 anders.nordahl-hansen@hiof.no Autisme, Autismespekterforstyrrelse, Utviklingsforstyrrelser, Barns Utvikling
Bilde av Monica Nordbakke Nordbakke, Monica Høgskolelektor +4769608322 monica.nordbakke@hiof.no matematikk, matematikkdidaktikk
Bilde av Mona Inger Nordgren Nordgren, Mona Inger Høgskolelektor +4769608123 mona.nordgren@hiof.no
Bilde av Catrin Elisabeth Norrby Norrby, Catrin Elisabeth Professor catrin.e.norrby@hiof.no
Nyhus, Mette Røe Førstelektor +4769608113 mette.r.nyhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Louise Næsje Næsje, Ragnhild Louise Høgskolelektor +4769608191 ragnhild.l.nasje@hiof.no
Olafsen, Audun Rojahn Høgskolelektor +4769608326 audun.r.olafsen@hiof.no