Personer - Side 5

Søk etter personer

Personer 81 - 100 av 151
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Karl-Arne Næss Korseberg Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Høgskolelektor +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann Sofi Larsen Larsen, Ann Sofi Førsteamanuensis +4769608305 ann.s.larsen@hiof.no
Larsson, Ida Professor +4769608416 ida.larsson@hiof.no
Laupsa, Marie Høgskolelektor +4769608074 marie.laupsa@hiof.no
Lindahl, Anne Grete Høgskolelektor +4769608054 anne.g.lindahl@hiof.no
Bilde av Kamilla Lindstrand Lindstrand, Kamilla Høgskolelektor +4769608220 kamilla.lindstrand@hiof.no
Bilde av Anita Lopez-Pedersen Lopez-Pedersen, Anita Høgskolelektor +4791830469 anita.lopez-pedersen@hiof.no
Ludvigsen, Ar Høgskolelektor +4769608307 ar.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Beate Lund Lund, Beate Høgskolelektor +4769608194 +4797760948 beate.lund@hiof.no
Bilde av Merete Ellen Lunde Lunde, Merete Ellen Høgskolelektor +4769608103 merete.e.lunde@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Sverre Luthen Luthen, Geir Sverre Førstelektor +4769608310 geir.s.luthen@hiof.no
Lykke, Alexander Kristoffersen Høgskolelektor +4769608432 alexander.k.lykke@hiof.no
Mandt, Hege Marie Poulaki Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf hege.m.mandt@hiof.no
Bilde av Marianne Maugesten Maugesten, Marianne Dosent +4769608314 marianne.maugesten@hiof.no
Bilde av Maja Michelsen Michelsen, Maja Førsteamanuensis +4769608316 maja.michelsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Inger Martine Mosfjeld Mosfjeld, Inger Martine Stipendiat +4769608195 inger.m.mosfjeld@hiof.no
Bilde av Gitte Cecilie Motzfeldt Motzfeldt, Gitte Cecilie Førstelektor +4769608079 gitte.c.motzfeldt@hiof.no
Bilde av Ilka Nagel Nagel, Ilka Høgskolelektor +4769608197 ilka.nagel@hiof.no
Bilde av Håvard Friis Nilsen Nilsen, Håvard Friis Professor +4769608269 havard.friis.nilsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Magnus Nohr Nohr, Magnus Høgskolelektor +4769608321 +4799281001 magnus.nohr@hiof.no