Personer - Side 6

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 120 av 138
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Olsen, Alexander Høgskolelektor +4769608250 alexander.olsen@hiof.no
Olsen, Inger-Lise Ekstern tilsatt, ikke lønnet av HiØf inger.l.olsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Harald Oseland Oseland, Harald Høgskolelektor +4769608328 +4741211610 harald.oseland@hiof.no
Pihlstrøm, Jon Trygve Førstelektor +4769608331 jon.pihlstrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Hanne Eik Pilskog Pilskog, Hanne Eik Førsteamanuensis +4769608448 hanne.e.pilskog@hiof.no
Bilde av Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Ramberg Ramberg, Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Studieleder +4769608102 lin.e.ramberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Ramstad Ramstad, Mette Førsteamanuensis +4769608332 mette.ramstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Adrian Kristinsønn Rasmussen Rasmussen, Adrian Kristinsønn Høgskolelektor +4769608342 +4745434137 adrian.k.rasmussen@hiof.no
Bilde av Anne Beate Reinertsen Reinertsen, Anne Beate Professor +4769608397 +4792237019 anne.b.reinertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Heike Angela Rieck Rieck, Heike Angela Høgskolelektor +4769608215 angela.rieck@hiof.no
Bilde av Alf Rolin Rolin, Alf Studieleder +4769608334 +4797509421 alf.rolin@hiof.no
Bilde av Ellen Cecilie Romstad Romstad, Ellen Cecilie Høgskolelektor +4769608230 +4795785871 ellen.c.romstad@hiof.no ikt og læring, DEKOM
Bilde av Kari-Mette Rudolph Rudolph, Kari-Mette Høgskolelektor +4769608185 kari.m.rudolph@hiof.no
Ryve, Andreas Professor +4769608204 andreas.ryve@hiof.no
Bilde av Ninni Sandvik Sandvik, Ninni Professor +4769608339 +4792421989 ninni.sandvik@hiof.no De yngste barna, kropp, filosofi, kjønn, prosess
Bilde av Espen Schjetne Schjetne, Espen Førsteamanuensis +4769608115 espen.schjetne@hiof.no
Selvik, Sabreen Førsteamanuensis +4769608177 +4793899303 sabreen.selvik@hiof.no
Bilde av Kari Iren Spernes Spernes, Kari Iren Dosent +4769608343 +4791721178 kari.i.spernes@hiof.no
Steinsholt, Kjetil Professor kjetil.steinsholt@hiof.no
Bilde av Henrik Stigberg Stigberg, Henrik Høgskolelektor +4769608256 henrik.stigberg@hiof.no