Teknisk/administrative ansatte

Søk etter personer

Personer 1 - 6 av 6
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Eriksen, Marit Studieleder +4769608257 marit.eriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Jarl Hagen Hagen, Jarl Studieleder +4769608420 jarl.hagen@hiof.no
Bilde av Rolf Carsten Henriksen Henriksen, Rolf Carsten Prosjektleder +4769608159 +4790219658 rolf.c.henriksen@hiof.no
Bilde av Kjersti Berggraf Jacobsen Jacobsen, Kjersti Berggraf Dekan +4769608283 +4792814475 kjersti.b.jacobsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Ramberg Ramberg, Lin Elisabet Sandhaug Studieleder +4769608102 lin.e.ramberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Alf Rolin Rolin, Alf Studieleder +4769608334 +4797509421 alf.rolin@hiof.no