Undervisnings- og forskningsansatte - Side 4

Søk etter personer

Personer 61 - 80 av 136
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Bilde av Samira Jamouchi Jamouchi, Samira Førstelektor +4769608124 samira.jamouchi@hiof.no
Bilde av Benthe Kolberg Jansson Jansson, Benthe Kolberg Dosent +4769608285 benthe.k.jansson@hiof.no
Bilde av Khaled Ben Latief Jemai Jemai, Khaled Ben Latief Førsteamanuensis +4769608132 khaled.jemai@hiof.no
Bilde av Leif Roald Jensen Jensen, Leif Roald Dosent +4769608287 +4793225830 roald.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Magne Skibsted Jensen Jensen, Magne Skibsted Førstelektor +4769608286 +4740288271 magne.jensen@hiof.no
Bilde av Nina Johannesen Johannesen, Nina Førsteamanuensis +4769608111 nina.johannesen@hiof.no
Bilde av Pål Espen Olvik Jom Jom, Pål Espen Olvik Høgskolelektor +4769608196 +4795120354 pal.jom@hiof.no
Bilde av Nicola Kristin Karcher Karcher, Nicola Kristin Førsteamanuensis +4769608295 nicola.k.karcher@hiof.no
Bilde av Kristine Høeg Karlsen Karlsen, Kristine Høeg Førsteamanuensis +4769608290 kristine.h.karlsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Odd Tore Kaufmann Kaufmann, Odd Tore Førsteamanuensis +4769608292 +4797648738 odd.t.kaufmann@hiof.no
Koch, Susanne Anette Kjekshus Høgskolelektor +4769608452 susanne.koch@hiof.no
Bilde av Olav Erik Kolstad Kolstad, Olav Erik Høgskolelektor +4769608297 olav.e.kolstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Karl-Arne Næss Korseberg Korseberg, Karl-Arne Næss Høgskolelektor +4769608187 karl.a.korseberg@hiof.no
Bilde av Ann Sofi Larsen Larsen, Ann Sofi Førsteamanuensis +4769608305 ann.s.larsen@hiof.no
Lier, Arne Roar Lehne Førsteamanuensis +4769608464 arne.r.lier@hiof.no
Bilde av Anita Lopez-Pedersen Lopez-Pedersen, Anita Høgskolelektor +4791830469 anita.lopez-pedersen@hiof.no
Ludvigsen, Ar Høgskolelektor +4769608307 ar.ludvigsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Beate Lund Lund, Beate Høgskolelektor +4769608194 +4797760948 beate.lund@hiof.no
Bilde av Merete Ellen Lunde Lunde, Merete Ellen Høgskolelektor +4769608103 merete.e.lunde@hiof.no
Bilde av Geir Sverre Luthen Luthen, Geir Sverre Førstelektor +4769608310 geir.s.luthen@hiof.no