Undervisnings- og forskningsansatte - Side 6

Søk etter personer

Personer 101 - 120 av 143
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post Emneord
Nyhus, Mette Røe Førstelektor +4769608113 mette.r.nyhus@hiof.no
Bilde av Ragnhild Louise Næsje Næsje, Ragnhild Louise Høgskolelektor +4769608191 ragnhild.l.nasje@hiof.no
Bilde av Audun Rojahn Olafsen Olafsen, Audun Rojahn Høgskolelektor +4769608326 +4799457074 audun.r.olafsen@hiof.no
Olandersson, Cecilie Høgskolelektor +4769608055 cecilie.olandersson@hiof.no
Olsen, Alexander Høgskolelektor +4769608250 alexander.olsen@hiof.no
Olsson, Liselott Mariett Dosent liselott.m.olsson@hiof.no
Bilde av Harald Oseland Oseland, Harald Høgskolelektor +4769608328 +4741211610 harald.oseland@hiof.no
Bilde av Jon Trygve Pihlstrøm Pihlstrøm, Jon Trygve Førstelektor +4769608331 jon.pihlstrom@hiof.no
Bilde av Hanne Eik Pilskog Pilskog, Hanne Eik Førsteamanuensis +4769608448 hanne.e.pilskog@hiof.no
Bilde av Mette Ramstad Ramstad, Mette Førsteamanuensis +4769608332 mette.ramstad@hiof.no
Bilde av Adrian Kristinsønn Rasmussen Rasmussen, Adrian Kristinsønn Høgskolelektor +4769608342 +4745434137 adrian.k.rasmussen@hiof.no Naturfag, Naturfagdidaktikk, Naturfagsdidaktikk, Biologi, Didaktikk, Metakognisjon, Selvregulering
Bilde av Anne Beate Reinertsen Reinertsen, Anne Beate Professor +4769608397 +4792237019 anne.b.reinertsen@hiof.no
Bilde av Heike Angela Rieck Rieck, Heike Angela Høgskolelektor +4769608215 angela.rieck@hiof.no
Bilde av Ellen Cecilie Romstad Romstad, Ellen Cecilie Høgskolelektor +4769608230 +4795785871 ellen.c.romstad@hiof.no ikt og læring, DeKomp
Bilde av Kari-Mette Rudolph Rudolph, Kari-Mette Høgskolelektor +4769608185 kari.m.rudolph@hiof.no
Ryve, Andreas Professor +4769608204 andreas.ryve@hiof.no
Bilde av Shipra Sachdeva Sachdeva, Shipra Høgskolelektor +4769608433 shipra.sachdeva@hiof.no
Bilde av Ninni Elisabeth Sandvik Sandvik, Ninni Elisabeth Professor +4769608339 +4792421989 ninni.sandvik@hiof.no De yngste barna, kropp, filosofi, kjønn, prosess
Bilde av Espen Schjetne Schjetne, Espen Førsteamanuensis +4769608115 espen.schjetne@hiof.no
Sekkouri, Sandra Elise Høgskolelektor +4769608218 sandra.e.sekkouri@hiof.no