Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 10 of 10
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Arx, Serge Patrick von Professor +4769608684 +4741449318 serge.p.arx@hiof.no
Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Associate Professor +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Picture of Camilla Eeg-Tverbakk Eeg-Tverbakk, Camilla Professor +4769608685 camilla.eeg-tverbakk@hiof.no Dramaturgy, Compositional strategies, ethics, object oriented relations in the arts
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 +4740552318 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic Doctoral Research Fellow +32474742383 +32474742383 etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Husvik-Olaussen, Gunhild Mathea Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608654 gunhild.m.olaussen@hiof.no
Kaldor, Edit Doctoral Research Fellow edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Kipphoff, Karen Erika Earle Professor +4769608663 +4797739262 karen.e.kipphoff@hiof.no
Oredsson, Jakob Assistant Professor jakob.oredsson@hiof.no
Tolo, Kathrine Professor +4769608658 kathrine.tolo@hiof.no