Academic staff

Search for people

Persons 1 - 12 of 12
Name Position Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Electa Woodbridge Behrens Behrens, Electa Woodbridge Associate Professor +4769608659 electa.w.behrens@hiof.no
Ely Seidman, Karmenlara Professor +4769608688 +4740552318 karmenlara.e.seidman@hiof.no
Picture of Saul Garcia-Lopez Garcia-Lopez, Saul Professor saul.g.lopez@hiof.no
Guilloteau, Etienne Frederic etienne.f.guilloteau@hiof.no
Holm, Ingvild Anker Professor +4769608629 ingvild.holm@hiof.no
Kaldor, Edit Doctoral Research Fellow edit.kaldor@hiof.no
Kipphoff, Karen Erika Earle Professor +4769608663 +4797739262 karen.e.kipphoff@hiof.no
Picture of Jakob Oredsson Oredsson, Jakob Doctoral Research Fellow jakob.oredsson@hiof.no scenography, architecture, artistic research, symbiosis
Picture of Ylva Andrea Owren Owren, Ylva Andrea Assistant Professor +4769608626 +4797179401 ylva.owren@hiof.no
Prestø, Thomas Isak Michael Doctoral Research Fellow +4769608817 thomas.i.presto@hiof.no
Schulte, Jan Philipp Associate Professor +4769608631 jan.p.schulte@hiof.no
von Arx, Serge Patrick Professor +4769608684 +4741449318 serge.p.arx@hiof.no